Slovacko B

Andruv Stadion, Olomouc
24th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
28th matchday
Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Slovacko B Slovacko B
    HFK Trebic HFK Trebic
    vs
    4:15 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • 1 HFK Olomouc 1 HFK Olomouc
    Slovacko B Slovacko B
    vs
    11:00 AM

Head to head

Slovacko B vs 1 HFK Olomouc
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Slovacko B vs Slavia Kromeriz
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Slovacko B vs FK Mohelnice
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Slovacko B vs FK Apos Blansko
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Slovacko B vs SK Lisen
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Slovacko B vs SK Spartak Hulin
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Andruv Stadion
Olomouc
Capacity
12.566
23rd matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
21st matchday
Friday, April 14, 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, October 16, 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, October 9, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
15th matchday
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, August 14, 2016