Skala Stryi

Stadion Medyk, Morschyn
23rd matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017
  • vs
    6:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • vs
    6:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, May 20, 2017
  • vs
    6:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • vs
    6:00 AM

Head to head

Skala Stryi vs Arsenal Kiev U19
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Skala Stryi vs Karpaty Lviv
2 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Skala Stryi vs Ch. Odessa
2 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Skala Stryi vs Shakhtar Donetsk
0 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Skala Stryi vs Zirka Kirovohrad
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Skala Stryi vs Zorya Lugansk U19
3 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion Medyk
Morschyn
Capacity
1.000
19th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, November 12, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, November 5, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
6th matchday
Friday, September 9, 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • 0 : 1
    6:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • 0 : 2
    6:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • 3 : 1
    6:00 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • 2 : 2
    7:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    7:00 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • 1 : 1
    6:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • 3 : 0
    6:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Skala Stryi Skala Stryi
    Zaporizhya U19 Zaporizhya U19
    vs
    8:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Skala Stryi Skala Stryi
    Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
    1 : 1
    6:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, March 27, 2016
  • Met Kharkiv Met Kharkiv
    Skala Stryi Skala Stryi
    1 : 3
    6:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • 0 : 0
    7:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Zorya Lugansk U19 Zorya Lugansk U19
    Skala Stryi Skala Stryi
    0 : 1
    8:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, November 29, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    6:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, November 22, 2015
  • Ch. Odessa Ch. Odessa
    Skala Stryi Skala Stryi
    0 : 2
    7:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • Olimpik Donetsk Olimpik Donetsk
    Skala Stryi Skala Stryi
    3 : 0
    5:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    7:00 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    8:00 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Skala Stryi Skala Stryi
    Dynamo Kiev Dynamo Kiev
    1 : 0
    7:00 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Goverla Uzhgorod U19 Goverla Uzhgorod U19
    Skala Stryi Skala Stryi
    0 : 3
    5:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • Skala Stryi Skala Stryi
    FC Oleksandria FC Oleksandria
    2 : 1
    8:00 AM
10th matchday
Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • Illichivec M U19 Illichivec M U19
    Skala Stryi Skala Stryi
    0 : 1
    7:00 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Skala Stryi Skala Stryi
    Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    1 : 1
    8:00 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Zaporizhya U19 Zaporizhya U19
    Skala Stryi Skala Stryi
    2 : 1
    7:00 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
    Skala Stryi Skala Stryi
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
6th matchday
Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • Skala Stryi Skala Stryi
    Met Kharkiv Met Kharkiv
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
5th matchday
Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    8:00 AM
4th matchday
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • Skala Stryi Skala Stryi
    Zorya Lugansk U19 Zorya Lugansk U19
    3 : 1
    10:00 AM
3rd matchday
Sunday, August 16, 2015
  • 2 : 3
    11:00 AM
2nd matchday
Sunday, August 9, 2015
  • Skala Stryi Skala Stryi
    Ch. Odessa Ch. Odessa
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM