Sicula Leonzio

Stadio Mario Piccirillo, Santa Maria Capua Vetere
26th matchday
Sunday, March 5, 2017
  • Sicula Leonzio Sicula Leonzio
    San Felice Gladiator San Felice Gladiator
    vs
    8:30 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, March 19, 2017
  • Asd Sersale Asd Sersale
    Sicula Leonzio Sicula Leonzio
    vs
    9:30 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • Sicula Leonzio Sicula Leonzio
    US Palmese 1912 US Palmese 1912
    vs
    9:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Igea Virtus Barcellona Igea Virtus Barcellona
    Sicula Leonzio Sicula Leonzio
    vs
    9:00 AM
30th matchday
Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Sicula Leonzio Sicula Leonzio
    AS Aversa Normanna AS Aversa Normanna
    vs
    9:00 AM
31st matchday
Thursday, April 13, 2017
  • Rende Rende
    Sicula Leonzio Sicula Leonzio
    vs
    9:00 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Sicula Leonzio Sicula Leonzio
    A.S.D. Sancataldese Calcio A.S.D. Sancataldese Calcio
    vs
    9:00 AM
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Gela Calcio Gela Calcio
    Sicula Leonzio Sicula Leonzio
    vs
    9:00 AM
34th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • Sicula Leonzio Sicula Leonzio
    Torre Neapolis Torre Neapolis
    vs
    9:00 AM

Head to head

Sicula Leonzio vs Due Torri
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Sicula Leonzio vs Gela Calcio
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Sicula Leonzio vs Rende
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Sicula Leonzio vs Asd Sersale
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Sicula Leonzio vs SS Cavese
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stadio Mario Piccirillo
Santa Maria Capua Vetere
Capacity
4,000
25th matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, February 5, 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, December 11, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, December 4, 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, October 16, 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, September 4, 2016