Shirak Gyumri FC 2

Arnar stadium, Ijevan

Head to head

Stadium

Arnar
Ijevan
Capacity
3.000
5th matchday
Monday, September 12, 2016
28th matchday
Thursday, May 26, 2016
  • 3 : 0
    9:00 AM
27th matchday
Friday, May 20, 2016
  • 2 : 0
    9:00 AM
26th matchday
Monday, May 16, 2016
  • 2 : 0
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Monday, May 9, 2016
  • 0 : 3
    9:00 AM
24th matchday
Monday, May 2, 2016
  • 5 : 2
    9:00 AM
23rd matchday
Monday, April 25, 2016
  • 3 : 0
    9:00 AM
22nd matchday
Monday, April 18, 2016
  • 2 : 2
    8:00 AM
21st matchday
Monday, April 11, 2016
  • 3 : 0
    8:00 AM
20th matchday
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
  • 0 : 1
    8:00 AM
19th matchday
Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    7:00 AM
18th matchday
Monday, March 21, 2016
  • Pyunik Yerevan FC 2 Pyunik Yerevan FC 2
    Shirak Gyumri FC 2 Shirak Gyumri FC 2
    4 : 3
    6:00 AM
17th matchday
Monday, March 14, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    6:00 AM
16th matchday
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
  • 0 : 3
    5:00 AM
15th matchday
Monday, November 30, 2015
  • Shirak Gyumri FC 2 Shirak Gyumri FC 2
    Gandzasar Kapan FC 2 Gandzasar Kapan FC 2
    6 : 0
    6:00 AM
14th matchday
Monday, November 23, 2015
  • 2 : 2
    6:00 AM
13th matchday
Monday, November 9, 2015
  • 5 : 1
    6:00 AM
12th matchday
Monday, November 2, 2015
  • 4 : 0
    6:00 AM
11th matchday
Monday, October 26, 2015
  • Shirak Gyumri FC 2 Shirak Gyumri FC 2
    Pyunik Yerevan FC 2 Pyunik Yerevan FC 2
    2 : 5
    7:00 AM
10th matchday
Monday, October 19, 2015
  • 3 : 0
    7:00 AM
9th matchday
Monday, October 5, 2015
  • 3 : 3
    7:00 AM
8th matchday
Monday, September 28, 2015
  • Gandzasar Kapan FC 2 Gandzasar Kapan FC 2
    Shirak Gyumri FC 2 Shirak Gyumri FC 2
    0 : 0
    8:00 AM
7th matchday
Monday, September 21, 2015
  • 0 : 2
    9:00 AM
6th matchday
Monday, September 14, 2015
  • 2 : 1
    9:00 AM