SF Siegen

Leimbach Stadion, Siegen
32nd matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    vs
    8:00 AM
33rd matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • Rot Weiss Ahlen Rot Weiss Ahlen
    SF Siegen SF Siegen
    vs
    8:00 AM
34th matchday
Saturday, May 20, 2017
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    SC Verl SC Verl
    vs
    8:00 AM

Head to head

SF Siegen vs SC Wiedenbruck
7 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
SF Siegen vs RW Oberhausen
2 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
SF Siegen vs 1 FC Cologne II
6 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
SF Siegen vs Rot Weiss Ahlen
4 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
SF Siegen vs Rot-Weiss Essen
2 Wins
0 Draws
8 Wins
SF Siegen vs FC Viktoria Cologne
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Leimbach Stadion
Siegen
Capacity
19.400

Internet Fans

8,164
Facebook fans
1,515
Twitter followers
27th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, December 11, 2016
18th matchday
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, November 12, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, September 3, 2016
34th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • SpVgg Erkenschwick SpVgg Erkenschwick
    SF Siegen SF Siegen
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
33rd matchday
Friday, May 20, 2016
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    SUS Stadtlohn SUS Stadtlohn
    5 : 0
    2:00 PM
32nd matchday
Monday, May 16, 2016
  • SV Schermbeck SV Schermbeck
    SF Siegen SF Siegen
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
31st matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    0 : 1
    11:30 AM
19th matchday
Thursday, May 5, 2016
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    1 : 1
    9:30 AM
15th matchday
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    SV Schermbeck SV Schermbeck
    2 : 0
    2:00 PM
29th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    4 : 1
    8:00 AM
18th matchday
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
28th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • SV Lippstadt 08 SV Lippstadt 08
    SF Siegen SF Siegen
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    FC Eintracht Rheine FC Eintracht Rheine
    4 : 1
    9:00 AM
16th matchday
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
  • SUS Stadtlohn SUS Stadtlohn
    SF Siegen SF Siegen
    1 : 2
    2:00 PM
26th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    SF Siegen SF Siegen
    3 : 3
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Monday, March 28, 2016
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    TUS Ennepetal TUS Ennepetal
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
24th matchday
Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    3 : 1
    2:30 PM
23rd matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    FC Gutersloh FC Gutersloh
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
13th matchday
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    1 : 0
    1:30 PM