Sewe Sport

Stade Auguste Denise, San Pedro

Head to head

Sewe Sport vs Asi D Abengourou
4 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
Sewe Sport vs Africa Sports National
8 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Sewe Sport vs AS Tanda
1 Win
4 Draws
2 Wins
Sewe Sport vs ASEC Mimosas
4 Wins
0 Draws
6 Wins
Sewe Sport vs Fc San Pedro
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stade Auguste Denise
San Pedro
Capacity
8,000

Internet Fans

77
Facebook fans
15th matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
12th matchday
Thursday, March 2, 2017
10th matchday
Thursday, February 23, 2017
7th matchday
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
6th matchday
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, December 18, 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
25th matchday
Sunday, August 21, 2016
20th matchday
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
  • AF Amadou Diallo AF Amadou Diallo
    Sewe Sport Sewe Sport
    1 : 2
    1:30 PM
18th matchday
Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • Sporting Club de Gagnoa Sporting Club de Gagnoa
    Sewe Sport Sewe Sport
    1 : 1
    12:00 PM
17th matchday
Thursday, June 2, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    12:00 PM
15th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Sewe Sport Sewe Sport
    AS Tanda AS Tanda
    2 : 2
    12:00 PM
14th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Club Omnisports de Korhogo Club Omnisports de Korhogo
    Sewe Sport Sewe Sport
    0 : 1
    12:00 PM
12th matchday
Friday, April 8, 2016
  • Moossou FC Moossou FC
    Sewe Sport Sewe Sport
    2 : 2
    12:00 PM
11th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Jeunesse Club Abidjan Jeunesse Club Abidjan
    Sewe Sport Sewe Sport
    0 : 1
    12:00 PM
9th matchday
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
  • ASEC Mimosas ASEC Mimosas
    Sewe Sport Sewe Sport
    2 : 1
    12:00 PM
10th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Asi D Abengourou Asi D Abengourou
    Sewe Sport Sewe Sport
    0 : 0
    12:00 PM
8th matchday
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • Sewe Sport Sewe Sport
    Yopougon FC Yopougon FC
    5 : 1
    10:30 AM
7th matchday
Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • Sewe Sport Sewe Sport
    AF Amadou Diallo AF Amadou Diallo
    0 : 0
    10:30 AM
6th matchday
Monday, December 28, 2015
  • Stade D`abidjan Stade D`abidjan
    Sewe Sport Sewe Sport
    2 : 0
    10:30 AM
5th matchday
Sunday, December 20, 2015
  • Sewe Sport Sewe Sport
    Sporting Club de Gagnoa Sporting Club de Gagnoa
    1 : 1
    10:30 AM
4th matchday
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
  • Africa Sports National Africa Sports National
    Sewe Sport Sewe Sport
    1 : 2
    10:30 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, December 5, 2015
  • AS Tanda AS Tanda
    Sewe Sport Sewe Sport
    1 : 0
    10:30 AM
1st matchday
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • Sewe Sport Sewe Sport
    Club Omnisports de Korhogo Club Omnisports de Korhogo
    0 : 3
    10:30 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, August 16, 2015
  • 2 : 1
    11:30 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    11:30 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, July 26, 2015
  • 0 : 0
    11:30 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, July 11, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    11:30 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, June 20, 2015
  • 5 : 3
    12:00 PM
21st matchday
Sunday, June 7, 2015
  • Sewe Sport Sewe Sport
    AF Amadou Diallo AF Amadou Diallo
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
20th matchday
Sunday, May 31, 2015
  • Asi D Abengourou Asi D Abengourou
    Sewe Sport Sewe Sport
    0 : 1
    12:00 PM
19th matchday
Monday, May 25, 2015
  • 0 : 0
    12:00 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2015
  • vs
    12:00 PM
18th matchday
Friday, May 8, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    12:00 PM
17th matchday
Saturday, May 2, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    12:00 PM