Sevilla FC

Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan, Seville
19th matchday
Sunday, January 22, 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, February 5, 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, February 12, 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
  • Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    SD Eibar SD Eibar
    vs
    1:00 PM
1/8 finals
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
  • Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    Leicester City Leicester City
    vs
    2:45 PM
24th matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
  • Betis Sevilla Betis Sevilla
    Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    vs
    1:00 PM
25th matchday
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  • Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
    vs
    1:00 PM
26th matchday
Sunday, March 5, 2017
  • CD Alaves CD Alaves
    Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    vs
    1:00 PM
27th matchday
Sunday, March 12, 2017
  • Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    CD Leganes CD Leganes
    vs
    2:00 PM
1/8 finals
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  • Leicester City Leicester City
    Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    vs
    3:45 PM
28th matchday
Sunday, March 19, 2017
  • Atletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
    Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    vs
    2:00 PM
29th matchday
Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    Sporting Gijon Sporting Gijon
    vs
    1:00 PM
30th matchday
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
  • FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
    Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    vs
    1:00 PM
31st matchday
Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    Deportivo La Coruna Deportivo La Coruna
    vs
    1:00 PM
32nd matchday
Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • Valencia CF Valencia CF
    Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    vs
    1:00 PM
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    Granada CF Granada CF
    vs
    1:00 PM
34th matchday
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    Celta de Vigo Celta de Vigo
    vs
    1:00 PM
35th matchday
Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Malaga CF Malaga CF
    Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    vs
    1:00 PM
36th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    Real Sociedad Real Sociedad
    vs
    1:00 PM
37th matchday
Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • Real Madrid Real Madrid
    Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    vs
    1:00 PM
38th matchday
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    1:00 PM

Head to head

Sevilla FC vs Real Madrid
3 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
Sevilla FC vs SD Formentera
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Sevilla FC vs Valencia CF
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Sevilla FC vs Juventus FC
1 Win
1 Draw
3 Wins
Sevilla FC vs Boca Juniors
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Sevilla FC vs FC Barcelona
1 Win
1 Draw
8 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sevilla
Capacity
45.500

Internet Fans

1,573,906
Facebook fans
778,797
Twitter followers
18th matchday
Sunday, January 15, 2017
1/8 finals
Thursday, January 12, 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, January 7, 2017
1/8 finals
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
1/16 finals
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, December 17, 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, December 11, 2016
6th matchday
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, December 3, 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
5th matchday
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
1st matchday
Friday, November 11, 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
4th matchday
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
2nd matchday
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
5th matchday
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
1st matchday
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
1st matchday
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Final
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • FC Barcelona FC Barcelona
    Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    2 : 0
    3:30 PM
Final
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  • Liverpool FC Liverpool FC
    Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    1 : 3
    2:45 PM
38th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
    Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    3 : 1
    1:30 PM
37th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    Granada CF Granada CF
    1 : 4
    11:00 AM
Semi-finals
Thursday, May 5, 2016
  • Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    FC Shakhtar Donetsk FC Shakhtar Donetsk
    3 : 1
    3:05 PM
36th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Espanyol Barcelona Espanyol Barcelona
    Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
Semi-finals
Thursday, April 28, 2016
  • FC Shakhtar Donetsk FC Shakhtar Donetsk
    Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    2 : 2
    3:05 PM
35th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    Betis Sevilla Betis Sevilla
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
34th matchday
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Sporting Gijon Sporting Gijon
    Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    2 : 1
    2:45 PM
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    Deportivo La Coruna Deportivo La Coruna
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
Quarter-finals
Thursday, April 14, 2016
  • Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
    6 : 6
    3:05 PM
32nd matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Valencia CF Valencia CF
    Sevilla FC Sevilla FC
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM