Sestao River Club

Estadio Las Llanas, Sestao
29th matchday
Sunday, March 12, 2017
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    vs
    1:00 PM
30th matchday
Sunday, March 19, 2017
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    vs
    1:00 PM
31st matchday
Sunday, March 26, 2017
  • CD Mensajero CD Mensajero
    Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    vs
    12:00 PM
32nd matchday
Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    Real Madrid Castilla Real Madrid Castilla
    vs
    12:00 PM
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Real Sociedad B Real Sociedad B
    Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    vs
    12:00 PM
34th matchday
Sunday, April 16, 2017
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    Real Union de Irun Real Union de Irun
    vs
    12:00 PM
35th matchday
Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • SD Amorebieta SD Amorebieta
    Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    vs
    12:00 PM
36th matchday
Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    vs
    12:00 PM
37th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • SD Leioa SD Leioa
    Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    vs
    12:00 PM
38th matchday
Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    Fuenlabrada Fuenlabrada
    vs
    12:00 PM

Head to head

Stadium

Estadio Las Llanas
Sestao

Internet Fans

2 739
Facebook fans
7 302
Twitter followers
4th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
38th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    SD Gernika SD Gernika
    2 : 0
    12:00 PM
37th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Barakaldo CF Barakaldo CF
    Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    3 : 1
    12:00 PM
36th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    CD Guadalajara CD Guadalajara
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
35th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Fuenlabrada Fuenlabrada
    Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    3 : 1
    6:00 AM
34th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    CF Getafe B CF Getafe B
    4 : 0
    12:00 PM
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • UD Socuellamos CF UD Socuellamos CF
    Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    1 : 0
    6:15 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    CD Toledo Sad CD Toledo Sad
    1 : 1
    12:00 PM
31st matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • Arenas Club de Getxo Arenas Club de Getxo
    Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    3 : 3
    12:00 PM
30th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    CD Mensajero CD Mensajero
    2 : 1
    1:00 PM
29th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    SD Amorebieta SD Amorebieta
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
28th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Real Union de Irun Real Union de Irun
    Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    2 : 2
    11:00 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    Real Sociedad B Real Sociedad B
    1 : 1
    12:00 PM
26th matchday
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • Real Madrid Castilla Real Madrid Castilla
    Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    3 : 1
    10:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    CF Rayo Majadahonda CF Rayo Majadahonda
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    La Roda CF La Roda CF
    1 : 0
    11:30 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, January 16, 2016
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    SD Leioa SD Leioa
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, January 2, 2016
  • SD Gernika SD Gernika
    Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    0 : 0
    12:00 PM
18th matchday
Saturday, December 19, 2015
  • Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    Barakaldo CF Barakaldo CF
    0 : 1
    12:00 PM
17th matchday
Saturday, December 12, 2015
  • CD Guadalajara CD Guadalajara
    Sestao River Club Sestao River Club
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM