Senja FK

Islandbotn, Silsand

Stadium

Islandbotn
Silsand

Internet Fans

1 777
Facebook fans
293
Twitter followers
26th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
24th matchday
Sunday, October 9, 2016
23rd matchday
Sunday, October 2, 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
21st matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
20th matchday
Monday, September 12, 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, August 27, 2016
18th matchday
Sunday, August 21, 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, August 13, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, July 30, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, July 9, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, July 2, 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, June 26, 2016
  • Ullern Ullern
    Senja FK Senja FK
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, June 19, 2016
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Skeid Fotball Skeid Fotball
    0 : 2
    10:00 AM
10th matchday
Sunday, June 12, 2016
  • Follo Follo
    Senja FK Senja FK
    2 : 0
    11:30 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Grorud IL Grorud IL
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Oppsal IF Oppsal IF
    4 : 1
    9:00 AM
7th matchday
Monday, May 23, 2016
  • Tromso IL 2 Tromso IL 2
    Senja FK Senja FK
    6 : 1
    1:00 PM
6th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Harstad Harstad
    4 : 1
    10:00 AM
5th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Kjelsaas Kjelsaas
    Senja FK Senja FK
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
4th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Finnsnes IL Finnsnes IL
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
2nd Round
Thursday, April 28, 2016
  • Tromsdalen Tromsdalen
    Senja FK Senja FK
    5 : 3
    12:00 PM
3rd matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Stabaek Fotball 2 Stabaek Fotball 2
    Senja FK Senja FK
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
2nd matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Alta IF Alta IF
    2 : 1
    7:00 AM
1st Round
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Skjervoy Skjervoy
    12 : 11
    12:00 PM
1st matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Tromsdalen Tromsdalen
    Senja FK Senja FK
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Harstad Harstad
    Senja FK Senja FK
    2 : 0
    7:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Lyn FK Lyn FK
    3 : 4
    7:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    7 : 1
    11:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Grorud IL Grorud IL
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Holmen Holmen
    Senja FK Senja FK
    1 : 3
    11:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Skeid Fotball Skeid Fotball
    Senja FK Senja FK
    4 : 1
    11:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Kjelsaas Kjelsaas
    2 : 3
    9:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    0 : 2
    11:00 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Finnsnes IL Finnsnes IL
    2 : 3
    8:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • Tromsdalen Tromsdalen
    Senja FK Senja FK
    5 : 1
    10:00 AM
16th matchday
Monday, August 17, 2015
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Mjolner FK Mjolner FK
    3 : 1
    1:15 PM
Friday, August 14, 2015
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Mjolner FK Mjolner FK
    vs
    1:15 PM
15th matchday
Sunday, August 9, 2015
  • KFUM Oslo KFUM Oslo
    Senja FK Senja FK
    2 : 0
    8:00 AM
14th matchday
Monday, August 3, 2015
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Valerenga IF 2 Valerenga IF 2
    1 : 1
    1:15 PM
13th matchday
Saturday, July 11, 2015
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Harstad Harstad
    3 : 0
    10:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, July 4, 2015
  • Lyn FK Lyn FK
    Senja FK Senja FK
    1 : 6
    10:00 AM
11th matchday
Monday, June 29, 2015
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    3 : 1
    1:15 PM
10th matchday
Sunday, June 21, 2015
  • Grorud IL Grorud IL
    Senja FK Senja FK
    1 : 2
    11:00 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, June 14, 2015
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Holmen Holmen
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, June 7, 2015
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Skeid Fotball Skeid Fotball
    2 : 3
    10:00 AM
3rd Round
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
  • Senja FK Senja FK
    Stabaek Fotball Stabaek Fotball
    1 : 3
    12:00 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, May 31, 2015
  • Kjelsaas Kjelsaas
    Senja FK Senja FK
    4 : 1
    11:00 AM