SC Telstar

TATA Steel Stadion, Velsen

Head to head

SC Telstar vs Jong Ajax
2 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
SC Telstar vs MVV Maastricht
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
SC Telstar vs FC Emmen
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
SC Telstar vs FC Den Bosch
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
SC Telstar vs Achilles '29
6 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
SC Telstar vs FC Oss
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

TATA Steel
Velsen
Capacity
3.200

Internet Fans

340
Facebook fans
10 270
Twitter followers
36th matchday
Friday, April 21, 2017
33rd matchday
Friday, April 7, 2017
30th matchday
Monday, March 13, 2017
29th matchday
Friday, March 10, 2017
27th matchday
Friday, February 24, 2017
26th matchday
Friday, February 17, 2017
25th matchday
Friday, February 10, 2017
24th matchday
Monday, February 6, 2017
23rd matchday
Friday, February 3, 2017
22nd matchday
Friday, January 27, 2017
20th matchday
Friday, January 13, 2017
19th matchday
Monday, December 19, 2016
18th matchday
Friday, December 9, 2016
17th matchday
Friday, December 2, 2016
15th matchday
Friday, November 25, 2016
14th matchday
Friday, November 18, 2016
11th matchday
Friday, October 21, 2016
10th matchday
Friday, October 14, 2016
9th matchday
Friday, September 30, 2016
8th matchday
Friday, September 23, 2016
1st Round
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
7th matchday
Friday, September 16, 2016
6th matchday
Friday, September 9, 2016
5th matchday
Friday, August 26, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016
  • SC Telstar SC Telstar
    FC Lisse FC Lisse
    3 : 0
    1:30 PM
38th matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • SC Telstar SC Telstar
    Helmond Sport Helmond Sport
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
36th matchday
Friday, April 15, 2016
  • FC Oss FC Oss
    SC Telstar SC Telstar
    3 : 3
    2:00 PM
35th matchday
Monday, April 11, 2016
  • SC Telstar SC Telstar
    NAC Breda NAC Breda
    1 : 4
    2:00 PM
34th matchday
Friday, April 8, 2016
  • FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    SC Telstar SC Telstar
    5 : 0
    2:00 PM
33rd matchday
Friday, April 1, 2016
  • Achilles '29 Achilles '29
    SC Telstar SC Telstar
    1 : 3
    2:00 PM
32nd matchday
Friday, March 18, 2016
  • SC Telstar SC Telstar
    FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    3 : 0
    3:00 PM