SC Roland Beckum

Sportplatz Roland, Beckum
34th matchday
Sunday, May 28, 2017
  • FC Gutersloh FC Gutersloh
    vs
    9:00 AM

Head to head

Stadium

Sportplatz Roland
Beckum
15th matchday
Sunday, November 27, 2016
34th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Hammer SpVg Hammer SpVg
    4 : 1
    9:00 AM
33rd matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • TUS Ennepetal TUS Ennepetal
    2 : 3
    9:00 AM
32nd matchday
Monday, May 16, 2016
  • 2 : 1
    9:00 AM
31st matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • SF Siegen SF Siegen
    0 : 1
    11:30 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • FC Gutersloh FC Gutersloh
    0 : 0
    11:30 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • 0 : 3
    8:00 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • TSG Sprockhovel TSG Sprockhovel
    3 : 3
    9:00 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • SUS Neukirchen SUS Neukirchen
    SC Roland Beckum SC Roland Beckum
    0 : 4
    9:00 AM
13th matchday
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
  • FC Gutersloh FC Gutersloh
    SC Roland Beckum SC Roland Beckum
    5 : 2
    1:30 PM
26th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • SC Roland Beckum SC Roland Beckum
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Monday, March 28, 2016
  • SpVgg Erkenschwick SpVgg Erkenschwick
    SC Roland Beckum SC Roland Beckum
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
24th matchday
Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • SC Roland Beckum SC Roland Beckum
    SUS Stadtlohn SUS Stadtlohn
    3 : 1
    2:30 PM
23rd matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • SV Schermbeck SV Schermbeck
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • 2 : 0
    10:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • SC Roland Beckum SC Roland Beckum
    ASC 09 Dortmund ASC 09 Dortmund
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • SC Paderborn 07 II SC Paderborn 07 II
    SC Roland Beckum SC Roland Beckum
    3 : 0
    8:30 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • SC Roland Beckum SC Roland Beckum
    SV Lippstadt 08 SV Lippstadt 08
    2 : 2
    9:00 AM