SC Pisa

Arena Garibaldi, Pisa
39th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
41st matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • Spezia Calcio Spezia Calcio
    SC Pisa SC Pisa
    vs
    9:00 AM
42nd matchday
Thursday, May 18, 2017

Head to head

SC Pisa vs Sportiva Salernitana
1 Win
4 Draws
3 Wins
SC Pisa vs Latina Calcio
2 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
SC Pisa vs Carpi FC
3 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
SC Pisa vs Frosinone Calcio
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
SC Pisa vs Virtus Entella
0 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
SC Pisa vs Ternana Calcio
2 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Arena Garibaldi
Pisa

Internet Fans

20.703
Facebook fans
6.749
Twitter followers
38th matchday
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
37th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
36th matchday
Monday, April 17, 2017
35th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
34th matchday
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
32nd matchday
Sunday, March 26, 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
28th matchday
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, January 21, 2017
21st matchday
Friday, December 30, 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, December 24, 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, December 17, 2016
18th matchday
Friday, December 9, 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, December 3, 2016
4th Round
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, November 13, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, November 5, 2016
11th matchday
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, October 9, 2016
7th matchday
Monday, October 3, 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
5th matchday
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
3rd matchday
Monday, September 12, 2016
1st matchday
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Final
Sunday, June 12, 2016
  • US Foggia US Foggia
    SC Pisa SC Pisa
    1 : 1
    12:00 PM
Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • SC Pisa SC Pisa
    US Foggia US Foggia
    4 : 2
    12:00 PM
Semi-finals
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Pordenone Pordenone
    SC Pisa SC Pisa
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • SC Pisa SC Pisa
    Pordenone Pordenone
    3 : 0
    9:00 AM
Quarter-finals
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • SC Pisa SC Pisa
    Maceratese Maceratese
    3 : 1
    10:00 AM
34th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • AC Pistoiese AC Pistoiese
    SC Pisa SC Pisa
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
33rd matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • SC Pisa SC Pisa
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
32nd matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Maceratese Maceratese
    SC Pisa SC Pisa
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
31st matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • SC Pisa SC Pisa
    Pontedera Pontedera
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM