SC Parndorf

Heidebodenstadion, Parndorf
27th matchday
Friday, May 5, 2017
  • SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    vs
    1:30 PM
28th matchday
Friday, May 12, 2017
  • SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    SC Ritzing SC Ritzing
    vs
    1:00 PM
29th matchday
Friday, May 19, 2017
  • SKU Amstetten SKU Amstetten
    SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    vs
    1:30 PM
30th matchday
Friday, May 26, 2017
  • SV Schwechat SV Schwechat
    SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    vs
    1:30 PM

Head to head

SC Parndorf vs Admira Wacker
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
SC Parndorf vs SV Schwechat
7 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
SC Parndorf vs SKU Amstetten
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
SC Parndorf vs Traiskirchen FCM
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
SC Parndorf vs FC Stadlau
0 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Heidebodenstadion
Parndorf
Capacity
4,000

Internet Fans

1,570
Facebook fans
24th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
14th matchday
Friday, November 4, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
9th matchday
Friday, September 30, 2016
7th matchday
Friday, September 16, 2016
6th matchday
Friday, September 9, 2016
30th matchday
Friday, June 3, 2016
  • FC Stadlau FC Stadlau
    SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    1 : 1
    12:30 PM
29th matchday
Friday, May 27, 2016
  • SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    SV Horn SV Horn
    0 : 3
    1:00 PM
28th matchday
Friday, May 20, 2016
  • Austria Vienna II Austria Vienna II
    SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    2 : 1
    1:00 PM
27th matchday
Friday, May 13, 2016
  • SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    Admira Wacker Admira Wacker
    2 : 3
    1:00 PM
26th matchday
Friday, May 6, 2016
  • SC Neusiedl SC Neusiedl
    SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    2 : 2
    1:00 PM
25th matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    SKU Amstetten SKU Amstetten
    1 : 1
    1:00 PM
24th matchday
Friday, April 22, 2016
  • First Vienna FC First Vienna FC
    SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    3 : 1
    1:00 PM
23rd matchday
Friday, April 15, 2016
  • SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    SV Oberwart SV Oberwart
    3 : 2
    1:00 PM
22nd matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    3 : 8
    12:00 PM
21st matchday
Friday, April 1, 2016
  • SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    SV Schwechat SV Schwechat
    4 : 0
    1:00 PM
20th matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    0 : 2
    10:30 AM
19th matchday
Friday, March 18, 2016
  • SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    ASK Ebreichsdorf ASK Ebreichsdorf
    3 : 0
    2:00 PM
18th matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    SC Ritzing SC Ritzing
    1 : 1
    1:00 PM
17th matchday
Friday, March 4, 2016
  • 1. SC Sollenau 1. SC Sollenau
    SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    1 : 0
    1:00 PM
16th matchday
Friday, November 13, 2015
  • SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    Wiener Sportklub Wiener Sportklub
    1 : 0
    1:00 PM
15th matchday
Friday, November 6, 2015
  • SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    FC Stadlau FC Stadlau
    1 : 3
    1:00 PM
14th matchday
Friday, October 30, 2015
  • SV Horn SV Horn
    SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    4 : 2
    2:30 PM
13th matchday
Friday, October 23, 2015
  • SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    Austria Vienna II Austria Vienna II
    2 : 2
    1:00 PM
12th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Admira Wacker Admira Wacker
    SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    3 : 0
    9:30 AM
11th matchday
Friday, October 9, 2015
  • SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    SC Neusiedl SC Neusiedl
    1 : 3
    12:45 PM
10th matchday
Friday, October 2, 2015
  • SKU Amstetten SKU Amstetten
    SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    0 : 3
    1:30 PM
9th matchday
Friday, September 25, 2015
  • SC Parndorf SC Parndorf
    First Vienna FC First Vienna FC
    1 : 1
    1:00 PM