Sao Paulo RS

Estadio Aldo Dapuzzo, Rio Grande

Head to head

Sao Paulo RS vs Novo Hamburgo RS
2 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Sao Paulo RS vs Juventude RS
1 Win
1 Draw
2 Wins
Sao Paulo RS vs Sao Jose RS
0 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Sao Paulo RS vs Gremio RS
3 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Sao Paulo RS vs Ypiranga RS
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win

Stadium

Estadio Aldo Dapuzzo
Rio Grande
Capacity
8,000
11th matchday
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Quarter-finals
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Internacional RS Internacional RS
    Sao Paulo RS Sao Paulo RS
    3 : 0
    3:00 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Sao Paulo RS Sao Paulo RS
    Sao Jose RS Sao Jose RS
    1 : 5
    3:00 PM
12th matchday
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
  • Aimore RS Aimore RS
    Sao Paulo RS Sao Paulo RS
    0 : 0
    3:00 PM
11th matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS
    Sao Paulo RS Sao Paulo RS
    1 : 0
    3:00 PM
10th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Sao Paulo RS Sao Paulo RS
    Passo Fundo Passo Fundo
    2 : 2
    6:00 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Internacional RS Internacional RS
    Sao Paulo RS Sao Paulo RS
    1 : 1
    3:00 PM
8th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Ypiranga RS Ypiranga RS
    Sao Paulo RS Sao Paulo RS
    4 : 2
    2:00 PM
7th matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Sao Paulo RS Sao Paulo RS
    Brasil de Pelotas RS Brasil de Pelotas RS
    1 : 2
    7:00 PM
6th matchday
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • Sao Paulo RS Sao Paulo RS
    Gremio RS Gremio RS
    3 : 2
    7:45 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Veranopolis RS Veranopolis RS
    Sao Paulo RS Sao Paulo RS
    0 : 2
    5:00 PM
4th matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Sao Paulo RS Sao Paulo RS
    Novo Hamburgo RS Novo Hamburgo RS
    1 : 0
    5:00 PM
3rd matchday
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • 0 : 1
    5:30 PM