Sao Paulo RS

Estadio Aldo Dapuzzo, Rio Grande
  • lost
    0:3 2016-04-10
    vs.
    Internacional RS
    Internacional RS
  • lost
    1:5 2016-04-03
    vs.
    Sao Jose RS
    Sao Jose RS
  • drew
    0:0 2016-03-30
    vs.
    Aimore RS
    Aimore RS
  • lost
    0:1 2016-03-26
    vs.
    Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS
    Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS
  • drew
    2:2 2016-03-20
    vs.
    Passo Fundo
    Passo Fundo

Stadium

Estadio Aldo Dapuzzo
Rio Grande
Capacity
8.000
Quarter-finals
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Internacional RS Internacional RS
    3 : 0
    3:00 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • 1 : 5
    3:00 PM
12th matchday
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
  • 0 : 0
    3:00 PM
11th matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    3:00 PM
10th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • 2 : 2
    6:00 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Internacional RS Internacional RS
    1 : 1
    3:00 PM
8th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • 4 : 2
    2:00 PM
7th matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Brasil de Pelotas RS Brasil de Pelotas RS
    1 : 2
    7:00 PM
6th matchday
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • Gremio RS Gremio RS
    3 : 2
    7:45 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • 0 : 2
    5:00 PM
4th matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    5:00 PM
3rd matchday
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
  • 0 : 1
    5:30 PM