Sampdoria Genoa

Luigi Ferraris, Genoa
34th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
36th matchday
Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    AC Chievo Verona AC Chievo Verona
    vs
    9:00 AM
37th matchday
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    vs
    9:00 AM
38th matchday
Sunday, May 28, 2017
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    SSC Napoli SSC Napoli
    vs
    9:00 AM

Head to head

Sampdoria Genoa vs Pescara Calcio
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Sampdoria Genoa vs Cagliari Calcio
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Sampdoria Genoa vs Bologna FC
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Sampdoria Genoa vs AS Roma
3 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
Sampdoria Genoa vs Empoli FC
5 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
Sampdoria Genoa vs Udinese Calcio
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Luigi Ferraris
Genoa
Capacity
36.599

Internet Fans

288 757
Facebook fans
273 402
Twitter followers
26th matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, February 5, 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, January 29, 2017
1/8 finals
Thursday, January 19, 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, January 7, 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, November 27, 2016
10th matchday
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
5th matchday
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
4th matchday
Friday, September 16, 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
38th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Juventus FC Juventus FC
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    5 : 0
    11:00 AM
37th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    Genoa CFC Genoa CFC
    0 : 3
    9:00 AM
36th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • US Palermo US Palermo
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
35th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    Lazio Roma Lazio Roma
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
34th matchday
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • US Sassuolo US Sassuolo
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    0 : 0
    12:30 PM
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    AC Milan AC Milan
    0 : 1
    2:45 PM
32nd matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
31st matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • ACF Fiorentina ACF Fiorentina
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
30th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    AC Chievo Verona AC Chievo Verona
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Empoli FC Empoli FC
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    1 : 1
    12:00 PM