Sampdoria Genoa

Luigi Ferraris, Genoa
1/8 finals
Thursday, January 19, 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, January 29, 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, February 5, 2017
24th matchday
Sunday, February 12, 2017
25th matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    Cagliari Calcio Cagliari Calcio
    vs
    9:00 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
  • US Palermo US Palermo
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    vs
    9:00 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, March 5, 2017
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    Pescara Calcio Pescara Calcio
    vs
    9:00 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, March 12, 2017
  • Genoa CFC Genoa CFC
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    vs
    10:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, March 19, 2017
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    Juventus FC Juventus FC
    vs
    10:00 AM
30th matchday
Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Inter Milan Inter Milan
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    vs
    9:00 AM
31st matchday
Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    ACF Fiorentina ACF Fiorentina
    vs
    9:00 AM
32nd matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • US Sassuolo US Sassuolo
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    vs
    9:00 AM
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 23, 2017
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    FC Crotone FC Crotone
    vs
    9:00 AM
34th matchday
Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Torino FC Torino FC
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    vs
    9:00 AM
35th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • Lazio Roma Lazio Roma
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    vs
    9:00 AM
36th matchday
Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    AC Chievo Verona AC Chievo Verona
    vs
    9:00 AM
37th matchday
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    vs
    9:00 AM
38th matchday
Sunday, May 28, 2017
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    SSC Napoli SSC Napoli
    vs
    9:00 AM

Head to head

Sampdoria Genoa vs Cagliari Calcio
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Sampdoria Genoa vs Torino FC
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Sampdoria Genoa vs US Sassuolo
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
Sampdoria Genoa vs Inter Milan
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Sampdoria Genoa vs Genoa CFC
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Sampdoria Genoa vs US Palermo
1 Win
4 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Luigi Ferraris
Cenova
Capacity
36.599

Internet Fans

281 501
Facebook fans
254 101
Twitter followers
19th matchday
Saturday, January 7, 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, November 27, 2016
10th matchday
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
5th matchday
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
4th matchday
Friday, September 16, 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
38th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Juventus FC Juventus FC
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    5 : 0
    11:00 AM
37th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    Genoa CFC Genoa CFC
    0 : 3
    9:00 AM
36th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • US Palermo US Palermo
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
35th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    Lazio Roma Lazio Roma
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
34th matchday
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • US Sassuolo US Sassuolo
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    0 : 0
    12:30 PM
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    AC Milan AC Milan
    0 : 1
    2:45 PM
32nd matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    Udinese Calcio Udinese Calcio
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
31st matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • ACF Fiorentina ACF Fiorentina
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
30th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    AC Chievo Verona AC Chievo Verona
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Empoli FC Empoli FC
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    1 : 1
    12:00 PM
28th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Hellas Verona Hellas Verona
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    0 : 3
    12:00 PM
27th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    Frosinone Calcio Frosinone Calcio
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • Inter Milan Inter Milan
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    3 : 1
    2:45 PM
25th matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    Atalanta Bergamasca Atalanta Bergamasca
    0 : 0
    9:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, February 7, 2016
  • AS Roma AS Roma
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    2 : 1
    2:45 PM
23rd matchday
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    Torino FC Torino FC
    2 : 2
    2:45 PM
22nd matchday
Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • Bologna FC Bologna FC
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    3 : 2
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, January 24, 2016
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    SSC Napoli SSC Napoli
    2 : 4
    9:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, January 17, 2016
  • Carpi FC Carpi FC
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, January 10, 2016
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    Juventus FC Juventus FC
    1 : 2
    2:45 PM
18th matchday
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
  • Genoa CFC Genoa CFC
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    2 : 3
    2:45 PM
17th matchday
Sunday, December 20, 2015
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    US Palermo US Palermo
    2 : 0
    12:00 PM
1/8 finals
Thursday, December 17, 2015
  • Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    AC Milan AC Milan
    0 : 2
    3:00 PM
16th matchday
Monday, December 14, 2015
  • Lazio Roma Lazio Roma
    Sampdoria Genoa Sampdoria Genoa
    1 : 1
    2:45 PM