RW Oberhausen
Stadion Niederrhein, Oberhausen
19th matchday
Saturday, December 3, 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, November 12, 2016
16th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, October 8, 2016
11th matchday
Friday, September 30, 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
9th matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, September 3, 2016
6th matchday
Friday, August 26, 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
4th matchday
Friday, August 12, 2016
3rd matchday
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, August 6, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Friday, July 22, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016
38th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
37th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
36th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
26th matchday
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
35th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
34th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
33rd matchday
Friday, April 8, 2016
32nd matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
30th matchday
Thursday, March 24, 2016
29th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
28th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
27th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
26th matchday
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, February 20, 2016
23rd matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
22nd matchday
Friday, February 5, 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, January 30, 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, December 12, 2015
19th matchday
Saturday, December 5, 2015
18th matchday
Sunday, November 29, 2015
17th matchday
Sunday, November 15, 2015
16th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
15th matchday
Saturday, October 31, 2015
14th matchday
Sunday, October 25, 2015