Rot-Weiss Essen

Stadion Essen, Essen
31st matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    SF Siegen SF Siegen
    vs
    8:00 AM
33rd matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    RW Oberhausen RW Oberhausen
    vs
    8:00 AM

Head to head

Rot-Weiss Essen vs Wuppertaler SV
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
Rot-Weiss Essen vs SC Wiedenbruck
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Rot-Weiss Essen vs TSG Sprockhovel
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Rot-Weiss Essen vs 1 FC Cologne II
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Georg-Melches-Stadion
Essen
Capacity
20.650

Internet Fans

30 141
Facebook fans
5 173
Twitter followers
9th matchday
Friday, September 16, 2016
38th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    2 : 1
    7:00 AM
37th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • FC Kray FC Kray
    Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    2 : 3
    8:00 AM
36th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    RW Oberhausen RW Oberhausen
    0 : 2
    7:00 AM
27th matchday
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    SSVg Velbert SSVg Velbert
    3 : 2
    1:30 PM
35th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
34th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    Alemannia Aachen Alemannia Aachen
    3 : 2
    8:45 AM
24th matchday
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  • TuS Erndtebruck TuS Erndtebruck
    Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    1 : 0
    1:00 PM
33rd matchday
Friday, April 8, 2016
  • Rot Weiss Ahlen Rot Weiss Ahlen
    Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    1 : 2
    1:30 PM
32nd matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    SF Lotte SF Lotte
    0 : 2
    8:00 AM
31st matchday
Monday, March 28, 2016
  • FC Viktoria Cologne FC Viktoria Cologne
    Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
30th matchday
Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    SC Verl SC Verl
    1 : 0
    2:30 PM
29th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Fortuna Dusseldorf II Fortuna Dusseldorf II
    Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
28th matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    Borussia M'gladbach II Borussia M'gladbach II
    3 : 3
    1:30 PM
27th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    SSVg Velbert SSVg Velbert
    vs
    8:00 AM
26th matchday
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
  • FC Wegberg-Beeck FC Wegberg-Beeck
    Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    1 : 1
    1:30 PM
25th matchday
Friday, February 26, 2016
  • Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    SG Wattenscheid 09 SG Wattenscheid 09
    2 : 2
    1:30 PM
24th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • TuS Erndtebruck TuS Erndtebruck
    Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    vs
    8:00 AM