Rodde FK

Rodde Stadium, Sor-Trondelag
  • drew
    1:1 2015-10-24
    vs.
    Aalesund 2
    Aalesund 2
  • lost
    0:2 2015-10-17
    vs.
    Nardo
    Nardo
  • drew
    1:1 2015-10-11
    vs.
    Strindheim IL
    Strindheim IL
  • lost
    1:5 2015-10-05
    vs.
    Molde FK 2
    Molde FK 2
  • lost
    0:4 2015-09-26
    vs.
    Brumunddal
    Brumunddal

Stadium

Rodde Stadium
Sor-Trondelag
Capacity
1,000

Internet Fans

728
Twitter followers
26th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    7:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • Nardo Nardo
    Rodde FK Rodde FK
    2 : 0
    7:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • Rodde FK Rodde FK
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    1 : 1
    7:00 AM
23rd matchday
Monday, October 5, 2015
  • 5 : 1
    1:00 PM
22nd matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Rodde FK Rodde FK
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    0 : 4
    10:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • Elverum Elverum
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • Rodde FK Rodde FK
    Floro Floro
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • Byaasen Toppfotball Byaasen Toppfotball
    Rodde FK Rodde FK
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • 0 : 2
    10:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • Traeff Traeff
    1 : 2
    10:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, August 16, 2015
  • Forde Forde
    Rodde FK Rodde FK
    2 : 1
    8:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • Kongsvinger IL Kongsvinger IL
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, August 1, 2015
  • Ham-Kam Ham-Kam
    3 : 1
    10:00 AM
13th matchday
Thursday, July 9, 2015
  • 2 : 3
    1:00 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, July 4, 2015
  • Rodde FK Rodde FK
    Nardo Nardo
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, June 27, 2015
  • Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    Rodde FK Rodde FK
    1 : 3
    10:00 AM
10th matchday
Monday, June 22, 2015
  • 2 : 2
    12:00 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, June 14, 2015
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Rodde FK Rodde FK
    4 : 3
    8:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, June 6, 2015
  • Elverum Elverum
    2 : 4
    10:00 AM
7th matchday
Saturday, May 30, 2015
  • Floro Floro
    Rodde FK Rodde FK
    4 : 0
    8:00 AM
6th matchday
Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Rodde FK Rodde FK
    Byaasen Toppfotball Byaasen Toppfotball
    1 : 2
    12:00 PM
5th matchday
Saturday, May 16, 2015
  • 1 : 4
    9:00 AM
4th matchday
Sunday, May 10, 2015
  • Traeff Traeff
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM
2nd Round
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
  • Levanger Levanger
    1 : 4
    12:00 PM
3rd matchday
Friday, May 1, 2015
  • Rodde FK Rodde FK
    Forde Forde
    2 : 2
    8:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, April 25, 2015
  • Kongsvinger IL Kongsvinger IL
    4 : 0
    10:00 AM
1st Round
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
  • 1 : 0
    12:00 PM
1st matchday
Saturday, April 18, 2015
  • Ham-Kam Ham-Kam
    1 : 1
    8:00 AM