Radnicki Pirot

Jagodina City Stadium, Jagodina
16th matchday
Sunday, March 5, 2017
  • FK Jagodina FK Jagodina
    vs
    8:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • FK Dinamo Vranje FK Dinamo Vranje
    vs
    8:00 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • FK Bezanija Belgrade FK Bezanija Belgrade
    vs
    9:30 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Macva Sabac Macva Sabac
    vs
    9:30 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • FK Sloboda Uzice FK Sloboda Uzice
    vs
    9:30 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, April 9, 2017
  • FK Zemun FK Zemun
    vs
    9:30 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • FK Proleter Novi Sad FK Proleter Novi Sad
    vs
    9:30 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • FK Indija FK Indija
    vs
    10:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • FK Kolubara Lazarevac FK Kolubara Lazarevac
    vs
    10:30 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • BSK Borca BSK Borca
    vs
    11:00 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • CSK Pivara Celarevo CSK Pivara Celarevo
    vs
    11:00 AM
28th matchday
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • FK Sindjelic Beograd FK Sindjelic Beograd
    vs
    11:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • OFK Belgrade OFK Belgrade
    vs
    11:00 AM
30th matchday
Sunday, May 28, 2017
  • vs
    11:00 AM

Stadium

Jagodina City Stadium
Jagodina
Capacity
15 000
14th matchday
Saturday, November 12, 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, October 23, 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, October 16, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016