Racing Club Mdeo.

Estadio Osvaldo Roberto, Montevideo

Stadium

Estadio Osvaldo Roberto
Montevideo
Capacity
8.500

Internet Fans

12.822
Facebook fans
12.171
Twitter followers
13th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, June 4, 2016
  • CA Cerro CA Cerro
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    1 : 2
    2:00 PM
14th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    Juventud de LP Juventud de LP
    0 : 0
    2:00 PM
13th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Plaza Colonia CD Plaza Colonia CD
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    2 : 2
    5:00 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    Mdeo. Wanderers FC Mdeo. Wanderers FC
    1 : 3
    2:00 PM
11th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Club Nacional de Football Club Nacional de Football
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    1 : 0
    6:00 PM
10th matchday
Thursday, April 28, 2016
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    Villa Teresa Villa Teresa
    2 : 3
    2:30 PM
9th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    3 : 2
    2:30 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    vs
    2:30 PM
8th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    CA Rentistas CA Rentistas
    0 : 3
    2:30 PM
7th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Danubio FC Danubio FC
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    1 : 1
    2:30 PM
6th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    CA Penarol CA Penarol
    0 : 1
    7:00 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    CA River Plate CA River Plate
    0 : 1
    2:30 PM
4th matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Sud America Sud America
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    2 : 2
    2:30 PM
3rd matchday
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    CA Fenix CA Fenix
    2 : 2
    2:30 PM
2nd matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    1 : 3
    5:30 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, February 7, 2016
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    El Tanque Sisley El Tanque Sisley
    2 : 0
    3:00 PM
15th matchday
Sunday, December 6, 2015
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    CA Cerro CA Cerro
    0 : 2
    8:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, November 29, 2015
  • Juventud de LP Juventud de LP
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    3 : 2
    2:00 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, November 22, 2015
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    Plaza Colonia CD Plaza Colonia CD
    2 : 2
    2:00 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • Mdeo. Wanderers FC Mdeo. Wanderers FC
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    2 : 2
    2:00 PM
11th matchday
Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    Club Nacional de Football Club Nacional de Football
    2 : 2
    5:00 PM
10th matchday
Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • Villa Teresa Villa Teresa
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    1 : 2
    2:30 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    3 : 1
    2:30 PM
8th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • CA Rentistas CA Rentistas
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    0 : 0
    2:30 PM
7th matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    Danubio FC Danubio FC
    0 : 0
    2:30 PM
6th matchday
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • CA Penarol CA Penarol
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    3 : 1
    5:30 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • CA River Plate CA River Plate
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    3 : 1
    2:30 PM
4th matchday
Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    Sud America Sud America
    2 : 0
    2:00 PM
3rd matchday
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • CA Fenix CA Fenix
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    3 : 1
    2:00 PM
2nd matchday
Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting
    0 : 2
    2:00 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, August 16, 2015
  • El Tanque Sisley El Tanque Sisley
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    2 : 3
    2:00 PM
15th matchday
Sunday, June 7, 2015
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    CA Penarol CA Penarol
    2 : 2
    2:00 PM
14th matchday
Sunday, May 31, 2015
  • CA River Plate CA River Plate
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, May 24, 2015
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    CA Fenix CA Fenix
    2 : 1
    2:00 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, May 16, 2015
  • El Tanque Sisley El Tanque Sisley
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    1 : 3
    7:00 PM