Portuguesa SP

Estadio do Caninde, Sao Paulo
2nd matchday
Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • drew
    1:1 2015-03-21
    vs.
    Mogi Mirim
    Mogi Mirim
  • lost
    1:2 2015-03-15
    vs.
    Capivariano SP
    Capivariano SP
  • lost
    1:2 2015-03-10
    vs.
    XV De Piracicaba SP
    XV De Piracicaba SP
  • drew
    1:1 2015-03-08
    vs.
    Atletico Penapolense SP
    Atletico Penapolense SP
  • won
    2:1 2015-02-28
    vs.
    Bragantino
    Bragantino

Head to head

Portuguesa SP vs Desportiva ES
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Portuguesa SP vs Oeste SP
2 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Portuguesa SP vs Sao Caetano SP
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Portuguesa SP vs Uniao Barbarense
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Portuguesa SP vs Rio Claro SP
5 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Estadio do Caninde
Sao Paulo
Capacity
21.004

Internet Fans

163 455
Facebook fans
67 217
Twitter followers
7th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
6th matchday
Monday, June 27, 2016
  • Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    Guarani SP Guarani SP
    0 : 0
    7:00 PM
5th matchday
Saturday, June 18, 2016
  • Juventude RS Juventude RS
    Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    1 : 2
    6:00 PM
4th matchday
Sunday, June 12, 2016
  • Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    Botafogo SP Botafogo SP
    0 : 5
    10:00 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, June 4, 2016
  • Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    Ypiranga RS Ypiranga RS
    3 : 1
    3:00 PM
2nd matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Mogi Mirim SP Mogi Mirim SP
    Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
1st matchday
Monday, May 23, 2016
  • Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    Macae Esporte RJ Macae Esporte RJ
    1 : 2
    2:00 PM
2nd Round
Thursday, May 19, 2016
  • Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    3 : 1
    8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    Vitoria BA Vitoria BA
    0 : 0
    8:45 PM
1st Round
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
  • Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    Parnahyba PI Parnahyba PI
    1 : 0
    8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
  • Parnahyba PI Parnahyba PI
    Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    2 : 1
    7:30 PM
19th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    0 : 0
    9:00 AM
18th matchday
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
  • Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    0 : 2
    2:00 PM
17th matchday
Sunday, March 27, 2016
  • Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    Rio Branco SP Rio Branco SP
    0 : 2
    3:00 PM
16th matchday
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
  • Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    Sao Caetano SP Sao Caetano SP
    1 : 2
    7:00 PM
15th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Batatais FC SP Batatais FC SP
    Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    3 : 0
    6:00 PM
14th matchday
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
  • Portuguesa SP Portuguesa SP
    Santo Andre SP Santo Andre SP
    1 : 1
    7:00 PM