PFC Slavia Sofia

Ovcha Kupel Stadium, Sofia

Head to head

Stadium

Ovcha Kupel Stadium
Sofia
Capacity
16,000
16th matchday
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016
  • PFC Slavia Sofia PFC Slavia Sofia
    KGHM Zaglebie Lubin KGHM Zaglebie Lubin
    1 : 0
    12:30 PM
1st matchday
Saturday, June 25, 2016
  • FC Pirin Blagoevgrad FC Pirin Blagoevgrad
    PFC Slavia Sofia PFC Slavia Sofia
    0 : 1
    12:00 PM
36th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • PFC Slavia Sofia PFC Slavia Sofia
    PFC Montana 1921 PFC Montana 1921
    3 : 1
    10:00 AM
35th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • Levski Sofia Levski Sofia
    PFC Slavia Sofia PFC Slavia Sofia
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
34th matchday
Monday, May 16, 2016
  • PFC Slavia Sofia PFC Slavia Sofia
    Ludogorets Razgrad Ludogorets Razgrad
    0 : 5
    11:00 AM
32nd matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • PFC Slavia Sofia PFC Slavia Sofia
    Botev Plovdiv Botev Plovdiv
    1 : 0
    10:30 AM
31st matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Beroe Stara Zagora Beroe Stara Zagora
    PFC Slavia Sofia PFC Slavia Sofia
    1 : 1
    10:45 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Cherno More Varna Cherno More Varna
    PFC Slavia Sofia PFC Slavia Sofia
    3 : 2
    10:15 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • PFC Slavia Sofia PFC Slavia Sofia
    FC Pirin Blagoevgrad FC Pirin Blagoevgrad
    1 : 2
    10:15 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Lokomotiv Plovdiv Lokomotiv Plovdiv
    PFC Slavia Sofia PFC Slavia Sofia
    3 : 1
    1:00 PM
27th matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • PFC Montana 1921 PFC Montana 1921
    PFC Slavia Sofia PFC Slavia Sofia
    0 : 3
    10:15 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • PFC Slavia Sofia PFC Slavia Sofia
    Levski Sofia Levski Sofia
    0 : 0
    8:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Ludogorets Razgrad Ludogorets Razgrad
    PFC Slavia Sofia PFC Slavia Sofia
    3 : 1
    9:30 AM