Panionios

17th matchday
Saturday, January 21, 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
  • Olympiacos Pireus Olympiacos Pireus
    Panionios Panionios
    vs
    3:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
  • Panionios Panionios
    AEK Athens AEK Athens
    vs
    3:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Panionios Panionios
    Larissa Larissa
    vs
    3:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • PAOK PAOK
    Panionios Panionios
    vs
    3:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Panionios Panionios
    Atromitos Athinon Atromitos Athinon
    vs
    4:00 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Panathinaikos Panathinaikos
    Panionios Panionios
    vs
    4:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • Panionios Panionios
    Platanias Chanion Platanias Chanion
    vs
    3:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Ao Kassiopi Ao Kassiopi
    Panionios Panionios
    vs
    3:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • Panionios Panionios
    FC Levadiakos FC Levadiakos
    vs
    3:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017

Head to head

Panionios vs Panathinaikos
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Panionios vs PAOK
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Panionios vs Olympiacos Pireus
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Panionios vs Veroia FC
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Panionios vs Asteras Tripolis
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
11th matchday
Saturday, January 14, 2017
14th matchday
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
1st matchday
Friday, December 23, 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, December 18, 2016
13th matchday
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016