Os

Stord Stadion, Stord
1st Round
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, May 20, 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, May 27, 2017
  • Os Os
    Sotra Sotra
    vs
    8:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Forde Forde
    Os Os
    vs
    9:00 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Os Os
    Brann 2 Brann 2
    vs
    11:00 AM
10th matchday
Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Herd Herd
    Os Os
    vs
    9:00 AM
11th matchday
Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Os Os
    FK Haugesund 2 FK Haugesund 2
    vs
    12:00 PM
12th matchday
Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Os Os
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    vs
    11:00 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Brattvaag Brattvaag
    Os Os
    vs
    10:00 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Spjelkavik Spjelkavik
    Os Os
    vs
    10:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Os Os
    Stord Stord
    vs
    8:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Fjora Fjora
    Os Os
    vs
    9:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Os Os
    Lysekloster Lysekloster
    vs
    8:00 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Varegg Varegg
    Os Os
    vs
    8:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Os Os
    FK Fyllingsdalen FK Fyllingsdalen
    vs
    8:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Sotra Sotra
    Os Os
    vs
    8:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Os Os
    Forde Forde
    vs
    9:00 AM
22nd matchday
Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Brann 2 Brann 2
    Os Os
    vs
    1:00 PM
23rd matchday
Saturday, September 30, 2017
  • Os Os
    Herd Herd
    vs
    9:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • FK Haugesund 2 FK Haugesund 2
    Os Os
    vs
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    Os Os
    vs
    9:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Os Os
    Brattvaag Brattvaag
    vs
    8:00 AM

Head to head

Os vs Nest-Sotra
1 Win
0 Draws
3 Wins

Stadium

Asane Idrettspark
Asane
Capacity
1 000
2nd matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
1st matchday
Monday, April 17, 2017
1st Round
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
  • Os Os
    Lysekloster Lysekloster
    2 : 4
    12:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2015
  • Os Os
    SK Brann SK Brann
    1 : 6
    12:00 PM