Orgryte IS

Gamla Ullevi, Gothenburg
2nd matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
1st matchday
Monday, April 3, 2017
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Varbergs BoIS Varbergs BoIS
    vs
    1:00 PM
2nd matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • IF Brommapojkarna IF Brommapojkarna
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    vs
    10:00 AM
3rd matchday
Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Aatvidaberg FF Aatvidaberg FF
    vs
    11:00 AM
4th matchday
Monday, April 24, 2017
  • Trelleborgs FF Trelleborgs FF
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    vs
    1:00 PM
5th matchday
Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Osters IF Osters IF
    vs
    9:00 AM
6th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • IK Frej IK Frej
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    vs
    11:00 AM
7th matchday
Thursday, May 11, 2017
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Gais Gais
    vs
    1:00 PM
8th matchday
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Falkenbergs FF Falkenbergs FF
    vs
    1:00 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    vs
    11:00 AM
10th matchday
Thursday, May 25, 2017
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    IFK Varnamo IFK Varnamo
    vs
    1:00 PM
11th matchday
Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Gefle IF Gefle IF
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    vs
    9:00 AM
12th matchday
Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Dalkurd FF Dalkurd FF
    vs
    1:00 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Norrby IF Norrby IF
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    vs
    11:00 AM
14th matchday
Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Degerfors IF Degerfors IF
    vs
    1:00 PM
15th matchday
Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Helsingborgs IF Helsingborgs IF
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    vs
    12:00 PM
16th matchday
Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Norrby IF Norrby IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
17th matchday
Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Degerfors IF Degerfors IF
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    vs
    1:00 PM
18th matchday
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    IF Brommapojkarna IF Brommapojkarna
    vs
    11:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Aatvidaberg FF Aatvidaberg FF
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    vs
    11:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    IK Frej IK Frej
    vs
    11:00 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Dalkurd FF Dalkurd FF
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    vs
    11:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, September 3, 2017
  • Gais Gais
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    vs
    11:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    vs
    11:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Falkenbergs FF Falkenbergs FF
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    vs
    11:00 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Trelleborgs FF Trelleborgs FF
    vs
    11:00 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Osters IF Osters IF
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    vs
    11:00 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Gefle IF Gefle IF
    vs
    11:00 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Varbergs BoIS Varbergs BoIS
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    vs
    11:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Helsingborgs IF Helsingborgs IF
    vs
    12:00 PM
30th matchday
Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • IFK Varnamo IFK Varnamo
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    vs
    12:00 PM

Head to head

Orgryte IS vs Aatvidaberg FF
1 Win
3 Draws
3 Wins
Orgryte IS vs Gais
1 Win
3 Draws
3 Wins
Orgryte IS vs IFK Varnamo
1 Win
3 Draws
2 Wins
Orgryte IS vs IK Frej
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Orgryte IS vs Syrianska FC
4 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Orgryte IS vs Trelleborgs FF
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Gamla Ullevi
Gothenburg
Capacity
18,416

Internet Fans

10.290
Facebook fans
3.627
Twitter followers
30th matchday
Saturday, November 5, 2016
28th matchday
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
27th matchday
Monday, October 17, 2016
25th matchday
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
24th matchday
Friday, September 23, 2016
23rd matchday
Monday, September 19, 2016
22nd matchday
Monday, September 12, 2016
21st matchday
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
19th matchday
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, June 26, 2016
  • Syrianska FC Syrianska FC
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    0 : 3
    11:00 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, June 18, 2016
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Dalkurd FF Dalkurd FF
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • Athletic United Athletic United
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    2 : 0
    10:00 AM
11th matchday
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
  • IFK Varnamo IFK Varnamo
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    4 : 2
    1:30 PM
10th matchday
Monday, May 30, 2016
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    1 : 2
    1:30 PM
9th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • IK Frej IK Frej
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    IK Sirius FK IK Sirius FK
    1 : 2
    7:00 AM
7th matchday
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • Trelleborgs FF Trelleborgs FF
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    2 : 2
    1:00 PM
6th matchday
Thursday, May 5, 2016
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Varbergs BoIS Varbergs BoIS
    3 : 0
    11:30 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Gais Gais
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    0 : 0
    9:00 AM
4th matchday
Monday, April 25, 2016
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Degerfors IF Degerfors IF
    3 : 1
    1:30 PM
3rd matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Assyriska FF Assyriska FF
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
2nd matchday
Monday, April 11, 2016
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Angelholms FF Angelholms FF
    0 : 1
    1:30 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Ljungskille SK Ljungskille SK
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
Friday, March 25, 2016
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Kvik-Halden Kvik-Halden
    3 : 2
    7:00 AM
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    0 : 0
    7:00 AM
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Varbergs BoIS Varbergs BoIS
    3 : 0
    11:00 AM
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Falkenbergs FF Falkenbergs FF
    2 : 2
    9:15 AM
1st Qualifying Round
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • Mjallby AIF Mjallby AIF
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
Thursday, November 5, 2015
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Mjallby AIF Mjallby AIF
    1 : 0
    12:30 PM
26th matchday
Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    3 : 1
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Trelleborgs FF Trelleborgs FF
    2 : 1
    12:00 PM
24th matchday
Monday, October 19, 2015
  • IK Oddevold IK Oddevold
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    1 : 2
    1:00 PM
23rd matchday
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Eskilsminne IF Eskilsminne IF
    4 : 1
    11:00 AM
22nd matchday
Monday, October 5, 2015
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Norrby IF Norrby IF
    6 : 2
    1:00 PM
21st matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    0 : 3
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    IS Halmia IS Halmia
    5 : 1
    9:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • Kristianstads FF Kristianstads FF
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    1 : 7
    10:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    Hollvikens GIF Hollvikens GIF
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • Qviding FIF Qviding FIF
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    2 : 5
    9:00 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • Landskrona BoIS Landskrona BoIS
    Orgryte IS Orgryte IS
    2 : 1
    11:00 AM