Omonia Aradippou

Aradippou Stadium, Aradippou

Head to head

Stadium

Aradippou Stadium
Aradippou
Capacity
4,500
22nd matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, January 7, 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, November 12, 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    AEZ Zakakiou AEZ Zakakiou
    0 : 2
    9:30 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Paeek Paeek
    Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    0 : 1
    9:30 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Asil Lysis Asil Lysis
    Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    0 : 1
    8:30 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    Olympiakos Nicosia FC Olympiakos Nicosia FC
    0 : 2
    8:30 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Othellos Athienou Othellos Athienou
    Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    2 : 1
    8:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    Digenis Oroklinis Digenis Oroklinis
    2 : 0
    8:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • Enosis Neon Pareklisias Enosis Neon Pareklisias
    Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    2 : 0
    8:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, February 6, 2016
  • Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    EN Thoi Lakatamias FC EN Thoi Lakatamias FC
    2 : 3
    8:00 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • Elpida Xylofagou Elpida Xylofagou
    Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    1 : 1
    8:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, January 23, 2016
  • Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    N&S Erimis N&S Erimis
    3 : 0
    8:30 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, January 16, 2016
  • ENAD Polis Chrysochous ENAD Polis Chrysochous
    Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    0 : 1
    7:30 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, January 9, 2016
  • Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    0 : 2
    7:30 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, December 19, 2015
  • Anagennisi Derynia FC Anagennisi Derynia FC
    Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    1 : 1
    7:30 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, December 12, 2015
  • AEZ Zakakiou AEZ Zakakiou
    Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    2 : 0
    7:30 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, December 5, 2015
  • Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    Paeek Paeek
    1 : 0
    7:30 AM
1st Round
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
  • Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    Nea Salamina Famagusta FC Nea Salamina Famagusta FC
    0 : 3
    10:00 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    Asil Lysis Asil Lysis
    1 : 1
    7:30 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • Olympiakos Nicosia FC Olympiakos Nicosia FC
    Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    4 : 1
    7:30 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, November 14, 2015
  • Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    Othellos Athienou Othellos Athienou
    1 : 2
    7:30 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • Digenis Oroklinis Digenis Oroklinis
    Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    1 : 1
    7:30 AM
7th matchday
Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    Enosis Neon Pareklisias Enosis Neon Pareklisias
    2 : 0
    8:30 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • EN Thoi Lakatamias FC EN Thoi Lakatamias FC
    Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    1 : 0
    8:30 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • Omonia Aradippou Omonia Aradippou
    Elpida Xylofagou Elpida Xylofagou
    5 : 0
    8:30 AM