Odds BK

Skagerak Arena, Skien
6th matchday
Sunday, April 30, 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
9th matchday
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, May 21, 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Odds BK Odds BK
    SK Brann SK Brann
    vs
    2:00 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Sogndal IL Sogndal IL
    Odds BK Odds BK
    vs
    12:00 PM
14th matchday
Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Aalesunds FK Aalesunds FK
    Odds BK Odds BK
    vs
    12:00 PM
15th matchday
Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Odds BK Odds BK
    Sarpsborg Sarpsborg
    vs
    12:00 PM
16th matchday
Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Tromso IL Tromso IL
    Odds BK Odds BK
    vs
    12:00 PM
17th matchday
Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Odds BK Odds BK
    Viking FK Viking FK
    vs
    12:00 PM
18th matchday
Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Odds BK Odds BK
    Sogndal IL Sogndal IL
    vs
    9:30 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • SK Brann SK Brann
    Odds BK Odds BK
    vs
    9:30 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Odds BK Odds BK
    Sandefjord Fotball Sandefjord Fotball
    vs
    9:30 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, September 10, 2017
  • Molde FK Molde FK
    Odds BK Odds BK
    vs
    9:30 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Odds BK Odds BK
    Aalesunds FK Aalesunds FK
    vs
    9:30 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, September 24, 2017
  • Sarpsborg Sarpsborg
    Odds BK Odds BK
    vs
    9:30 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Odds BK Odds BK
    Haugesund FK Haugesund FK
    vs
    9:30 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Stromsgodset Stromsgodset
    Odds BK Odds BK
    vs
    9:30 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Odds BK Odds BK
    Lillestrom SK Lillestrom SK
    vs
    9:30 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Kristiansund BK Kristiansund BK
    Odds BK Odds BK
    vs
    10:30 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Odds BK Odds BK
    Stabaek Fotball Stabaek Fotball
    vs
    9:30 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Valerenga IF Valerenga IF
    Odds BK Odds BK
    vs
    9:30 AM
30th matchday
Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Odds BK Odds BK
    Rosenborg BK Rosenborg BK
    vs
    9:30 AM

Head to head

Odds BK vs SK Brann
4 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Odds BK vs Sarpsborg
2 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
Odds BK vs Viking FK
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Odds BK vs Sogndal IL
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Odds BK vs Aalesunds FK
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Odds BK vs Haugesund FK
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Skagerak Arena
Skien
Capacity
13,500

Internet Fans

31,706
Facebook fans
5,817
Twitter followers
1st Round
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, April 23, 2017
4th matchday
Monday, April 17, 2017
2nd matchday
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
30th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
29th matchday
Sunday, October 30, 2016
28th matchday
Sunday, October 23, 2016
27th matchday
Sunday, October 16, 2016
26th matchday
Sunday, October 2, 2016
25th matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
24th matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
23rd matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, August 28, 2016
21st matchday
Sunday, August 21, 2016
20th matchday
Sunday, August 14, 2016
19th matchday
Sunday, August 7, 2016
18th matchday
Sunday, July 31, 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, July 24, 2016
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, July 21, 2016
16th matchday
Sunday, July 17, 2016
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, July 14, 2016
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, July 7, 2016
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, June 30, 2016
  • Odds BK Odds BK
    IFK Mariehamn IFK Mariehamn
    2 : 0
    1:00 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Odds BK Odds BK
    Stromsgodset Stromsgodset
    2 : 1
    9:30 AM
1/8 finals
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • Tromso IL Tromso IL
    Odds BK Odds BK
    3 : 2
    12:00 PM
12th matchday
Friday, May 20, 2016
  • Sarpsborg Sarpsborg
    Odds BK Odds BK
    0 : 0
    1:00 PM
11th matchday
Monday, May 16, 2016
  • Odds BK Odds BK
    Molde FK Molde FK
    2 : 0
    12:00 PM
10th matchday
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • Haugesund FK Haugesund FK
    Odds BK Odds BK
    3 : 1
    1:00 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Odds BK Odds BK
    Bodo/Glimt Bodo/Glimt
    2 : 1
    9:30 AM
3rd Round
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
  • Asker Asker
    Odds BK Odds BK
    2 : 3
    12:00 PM
8th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Stabaek Fotball Stabaek Fotball
    Odds BK Odds BK
    1 : 2
    2:00 PM
2nd Round
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • Tonsberg FK Tonsberg FK
    Odds BK Odds BK
    0 : 6
    12:00 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Odds BK Odds BK
    Lillestrom SK Lillestrom SK
    1 : 3
    12:00 PM
6th matchday
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Sogndal IL Sogndal IL
    Odds BK Odds BK
    0 : 1
    1:00 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Odds BK Odds BK
    IK Start IK Start
    3 : 0
    2:00 PM
1st Round
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
  • Tollnes BK Tollnes BK
    Odds BK Odds BK
    0 : 5
    12:00 PM
4th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Viking FK Viking FK
    Odds BK Odds BK
    0 : 2
    2:00 PM