NK Novigrad

Stadion Lako, Novigrad
20th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • NK Novigrad NK Novigrad
    NK Solin NK Solin
    vs
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • NK Dugopolje NK Dugopolje
    NK Novigrad NK Novigrad
    vs
    9:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • NK Novigrad NK Novigrad
    NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac NK Hrvatski Dragovoljac
    vs
    10:30 AM

Stadium

Stadion Lako
Novigrad
Capacity
1,500
19th matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, December 3, 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, November 27, 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, October 8, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
7th matchday
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, August 27, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
  • NK Novigrad NK Novigrad
    Nk Varazdin Nk Varazdin
    3 : 0
    9:30 AM