NK Novigrad

Stadion Lako, Novigrad
24th matchday
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
28th matchday
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
29th matchday
Sunday, April 23, 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • NK Novigrad NK Novigrad
    NK Solin NK Solin
    vs
    11:00 AM
31st matchday
Friday, May 12, 2017
  • HNK Gorica HNK Gorica
    NK Novigrad NK Novigrad
    vs
    11:00 AM
32nd matchday
Saturday, May 20, 2017
  • NK Novigrad NK Novigrad
    HNK Sibenik HNK Sibenik
    vs
    11:30 AM

Head to head

NK Novigrad vs NK Solin
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
NK Novigrad vs HNK Sibenik
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
NK Novigrad vs NK Zagreb
1 Win
2 Draws
0 Wins
NK Novigrad vs HNK Gorica
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
NK Novigrad vs NK Radnik Sesvete
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
NK Novigrad vs NK Slaven Belupo
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stadion Lako
Novigrad
Capacity
1 500
23rd matchday
Saturday, March 25, 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, December 3, 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, November 27, 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, October 8, 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
7th matchday
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, August 27, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
  • NK Novigrad NK Novigrad
    Nk Varazdin Nk Varazdin
    3 : 0
    9:30 AM