Nautico PE

Arena Pernambuco, Recife
1st matchday
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
3rd matchday
Sunday, February 12, 2017
4th matchday
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, March 12, 2017
  • Nautico PE Nautico PE
    Santa Cruz PE Santa Cruz PE
    vs
    2:00 PM

Head to head

Nautico PE vs Atletico Goianiense
3 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Nautico PE vs Ceara CE
3 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Nautico PE vs Vasco Da Gama RJ
1 Win
2 Draws
7 Wins
Nautico PE vs Paysandu PA
4 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Nautico PE vs EC Bahia BA
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Arena Pernambuco
Recife
Capacity
42.610

Internet Fans

207,286
Facebook fans
89,842
Twitter followers
38th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
37th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
36th matchday
Saturday, November 12, 2016
35th matchday
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
34th matchday
Saturday, November 5, 2016
32nd matchday
Friday, October 21, 2016
31st matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
29th matchday
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
27th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
25th matchday
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, September 3, 2016
22nd matchday
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, August 27, 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
19th matchday
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
18th matchday
Friday, July 29, 2016
17th matchday
Friday, July 22, 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, July 16, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, July 9, 2016
13th matchday
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
  • Nautico PE Nautico PE
    Luverdense MT Luverdense MT
    1 : 0
    7:30 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, June 25, 2016
  • Ceara CE Ceara CE
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    2 : 1
    3:30 PM
11th matchday
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
  • Brasil de Pelotas RS Brasil de Pelotas RS
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    0 : 0
    8:30 PM
10th matchday
Saturday, June 18, 2016
  • Nautico PE Nautico PE
    Bragantino SP Bragantino SP
    1 : 1
    3:00 PM
9th matchday
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
  • Vasco Da Gama RJ Vasco Da Gama RJ
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    3 : 2
    6:15 PM
8th matchday
Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • Nautico PE Nautico PE
    Parana Clube PR Parana Clube PR
    5 : 1
    3:00 PM
7th matchday
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
  • Paysandu PA Paysandu PA
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    1 : 3
    6:15 PM
6th matchday
Friday, June 3, 2016
  • Nautico PE Nautico PE
    Joinville SC Joinville SC
    2 : 0
    8:30 PM
5th matchday
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
  • EC Bahia BA EC Bahia BA
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    0 : 0
    6:15 PM
4th matchday
Friday, May 27, 2016
  • Nautico PE Nautico PE
    Sampaio Correa MA Sampaio Correa MA
    5 : 0
    8:30 PM
3rd matchday
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
  • Londrina PR Londrina PR
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    1 : 0
    6:15 PM
2nd matchday
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
  • Nautico PE Nautico PE
    Vila Nova GO Vila Nova GO
    3 : 2
    8:30 PM
1st matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Criciuma SC Criciuma SC
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    1 : 0
    3:30 PM
3rd Place Final
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Nautico PE Nautico PE
    Salgueiro PE Salgueiro PE
    3 : 0
    5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
  • Salgueiro PE Salgueiro PE
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    0 : 1
    6:30 PM
Semi-finals
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Nautico PE Nautico PE
    Santa Cruz PE Santa Cruz PE
    1 : 2
    3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Santa Cruz PE Santa Cruz PE
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    3 : 1
    8:45 PM
10th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Salgueiro PE Salgueiro PE
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    0 : 2
    3:00 PM
1st Round
Thursday, April 7, 2016
  • Nautico PE Nautico PE
    Vitoria Da Conquista BA Vitoria Da Conquista BA
    1 : 1
    6:30 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Nautico PE Nautico PE
    Central PE Central PE
    3 : 0
    3:00 PM
8th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Santa Cruz PE Santa Cruz PE
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    1 : 1
    3:00 PM
1st Round
Thursday, March 17, 2016
  • Vitoria Da Conquista BA Vitoria Da Conquista BA
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    0 : 0
    6:15 PM
7th matchday
Monday, March 14, 2016
  • Nautico PE Nautico PE
    America PE America PE
    5 : 0
    7:30 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Nautico PE Nautico PE
    Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    1 : 1
    2:00 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Sport Recife PE Sport Recife PE
    Nautico PE Nautico PE
    2 : 0
    2:00 PM