Najran SC

Al-Ukhdood Stadium, Najran
22nd matchday
Thursday, March 2, 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • drew
    3:3 2016-05-14
    vs.
    Al Raed
    Al Raed
  • lost
    1:3 2016-05-08
    vs.
    Al Fateh SC
    Al Fateh SC
  • drew
    2:2 2016-04-22
    vs.
    Al Faisaly
    Al Faisaly
  • lost
    2:3 2016-04-15
    vs.
    Al Hilal Riyadh
    Al Hilal Riyadh
  • lost
    2:4 2016-04-08
    vs.
    Al Qadisiyah
    Al Qadisiyah

Head to head

Najran SC vs Al Nojoom
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
Najran SC vs Al Qaisoma
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Najran SC vs Wajj
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Najran SC vs AL Nahdha
3 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Najran SC vs Dhamk
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Najran SC vs Alshoulla
3 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion Al-Ukhdood
Najran
Capacity
5 000

Internet Fans

12.389
Twitter followers
21st matchday
Saturday, February 18, 2017
20th matchday
Thursday, February 9, 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, February 4, 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, January 28, 2017
1/16 finals
Thursday, January 19, 2017
17th matchday
Friday, January 6, 2017
16th matchday
Thursday, December 29, 2016
15th matchday
Thursday, December 22, 2016
14th matchday
Friday, December 16, 2016
13th matchday
Friday, December 9, 2016
12th matchday
Friday, December 2, 2016
11th matchday
Friday, November 25, 2016
10th matchday
Friday, November 18, 2016
9th matchday
Friday, November 4, 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
7th matchday
Thursday, October 20, 2016
6th matchday
Friday, October 14, 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, October 2, 2016
1/8 finals
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
4th matchday
Friday, September 23, 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, September 18, 2016
1/32 finals
Friday, August 26, 2016
2nd matchday
Friday, August 19, 2016
1st matchday
Friday, August 12, 2016
26th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Najran SC Najran SC
    Al Raed Al Raed
    3 : 3
    1:45 PM
25th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Al Fateh SC Al Fateh SC
    Najran SC Najran SC
    3 : 1
    2:00 PM
24th matchday
Friday, April 22, 2016
  • Al Faisaly Al Faisaly
    Najran SC Najran SC
    2 : 2
    12:00 PM
23rd matchday
Friday, April 15, 2016
  • Najran SC Najran SC
    2 : 3
    2:10 PM
22nd matchday
Friday, April 8, 2016
  • Al Qadisiyah Al Qadisiyah
    Najran SC Najran SC
    4 : 2
    11:40 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Najran SC Najran SC
    1 : 2
    11:35 AM
20th matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • Najran SC Najran SC
    2 : 3
    11:10 AM
19th matchday
Friday, March 4, 2016
  • Najran SC Najran SC
    Al Taawon Al Taawon
    1 : 1
    12:45 PM
18th matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Al Ahli Jeddah Al Ahli Jeddah
    Najran SC Najran SC
    1 : 2
    12:20 PM
17th matchday
Thursday, February 18, 2016
  • Al Shabab Ksa Al Shabab Ksa
    Najran SC Najran SC
    3 : 2
    10:30 AM
16th matchday
Thursday, February 11, 2016
  • Najran SC Najran SC
    Al Nasr Riyadh Al Nasr Riyadh
    4 : 3
    12:40 PM
15th matchday
Saturday, February 6, 2016
  • Najran SC Najran SC
    Al Wehda Al Wehda
    2 : 2
    10:50 AM
14th matchday
Friday, January 29, 2016
  • Al Ittihad Al Ittihad
    Najran SC Najran SC
    1 : 0
    12:30 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, December 20, 2015
  • Al Raed Al Raed
    Najran SC Najran SC
    2 : 3
    7:15 AM
12th matchday
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
  • Najran SC Najran SC
    Al Fateh SC Al Fateh SC
    1 : 3
    12:00 PM
11th matchday
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
  • Najran SC Najran SC
    Al Faisaly Al Faisaly
    0 : 1
    10:20 AM
10th matchday
Friday, December 4, 2015
  • Najran SC Najran SC
    2 : 0
    12:00 PM
9th matchday
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • Najran SC Najran SC
    Al Qadisiyah Al Qadisiyah
    1 : 1
    11:40 AM
8th matchday
Friday, November 20, 2015
  • Najran SC Najran SC
    2 : 0
    12:10 PM
7th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • Najran SC Najran SC
    3 : 1
    9:35 AM
6th matchday
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
  • Al Taawon Al Taawon
    Najran SC Najran SC
    4 : 1
    10:00 AM
5th matchday
Friday, October 30, 2015
  • Najran SC Najran SC
    Al Ahli Jeddah Al Ahli Jeddah
    0 : 1
    1:15 PM
4th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • Najran SC Najran SC
    Al Shabab Ksa Al Shabab Ksa
    0 : 1
    1:30 PM
3rd matchday
Friday, September 18, 2015
  • Al Nasr Riyadh Al Nasr Riyadh
    Najran SC Najran SC
    2 : 0
    2:00 PM
1/8 finals
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • Al Ittihad Al Ittihad
    Najran SC Najran SC
    2 : 1
    1:45 PM
2nd matchday
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • Al Wehda Al Wehda
    Najran SC Najran SC
    1 : 1
    2:00 PM