MVV Maastricht

De Geusselt, Maastricht

Head to head

MVV Maastricht vs Fortuna Sittard
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
MVV Maastricht vs FC Utrecht
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
MVV Maastricht vs Almere City FC
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
MVV Maastricht vs FC Eindhoven
1 Win
2 Draws
7 Wins
MVV Maastricht vs Achilles '29
6 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

De Geusselt
Maastricht
Capacity
10,000

Internet Fans

16 280
Facebook fans
11 572
Twitter followers
25th matchday
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
24th matchday
Monday, February 6, 2017
22nd matchday
Friday, January 27, 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, January 22, 2017
16th matchday
Monday, November 28, 2016
7th matchday
Friday, September 16, 2016
4th matchday
Monday, August 22, 2016
2nd Round
Monday, May 16, 2016
  • De Graafschap De Graafschap
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    2 : 1
    6:30 AM
Friday, May 13, 2016
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    De Graafschap De Graafschap
    0 : 1
    12:30 PM
1st Round
Friday, May 6, 2016
  • FC Volendam FC Volendam
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    1 : 2
    2:45 PM
Monday, May 2, 2016
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    FC Volendam FC Volendam
    2 : 1
    2:00 PM