MVV Maastricht

De Geusselt, Maastricht
21st matchday
Sunday, January 22, 2017
22nd matchday
Friday, January 27, 2017
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    NAC Breda NAC Breda
    vs
    2:00 PM
23rd matchday
Friday, February 3, 2017
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    Achilles '29 Achilles '29
    vs
    2:00 PM
24th matchday
Monday, February 6, 2017
  • FC Oss FC Oss
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    vs
    2:00 PM
25th matchday
Monday, February 13, 2017
  • Jong Ajax Jong Ajax
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    vs
    2:00 PM
26th matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    FC Eindhoven FC Eindhoven
    vs
    8:30 AM
27th matchday
Friday, February 24, 2017
  • Cambuur Leeuwarden Cambuur Leeuwarden
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    vs
    2:00 PM
28th matchday
Friday, March 3, 2017
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    Almere City FC Almere City FC
    vs
    2:00 PM
29th matchday
Friday, March 10, 2017
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    vs
    2:00 PM
30th matchday
Monday, March 13, 2017
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    vs
    3:00 PM
31st matchday
Friday, March 17, 2017
  • SC Telstar SC Telstar
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    vs
    3:00 PM
32nd matchday
Friday, March 31, 2017
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    vs
    2:00 PM
33rd matchday
Friday, April 7, 2017
  • FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    vs
    2:00 PM
34th matchday
Friday, April 14, 2017
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    FC Emmen FC Emmen
    vs
    2:00 PM
35th matchday
Monday, April 17, 2017
  • De Graafschap De Graafschap
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    vs
    8:30 AM
36th matchday
Friday, April 21, 2017
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    vs
    2:00 PM
37th matchday
Friday, April 28, 2017
  • FC Volendam FC Volendam
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    vs
    2:00 PM
38th matchday
Friday, May 5, 2017
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    RKC Waalwijk RKC Waalwijk
    vs
    2:00 PM

Head to head

MVV Maastricht vs RFC Seraing
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
MVV Maastricht vs FC Den Bosch
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
MVV Maastricht vs SC Telstar
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
MVV Maastricht vs FC Volendam
6 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
MVV Maastricht vs FC Dordrecht
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

De Geusselt
Maastricht
Capacity
10 000

Internet Fans

14 287
Facebook fans
9 810
Twitter followers
16th matchday
Monday, November 28, 2016
7th matchday
Friday, September 16, 2016
4th matchday
Monday, August 22, 2016
2nd Round
Monday, May 16, 2016
  • De Graafschap De Graafschap
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    2 : 1
    6:30 AM
Friday, May 13, 2016
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    De Graafschap De Graafschap
    0 : 1
    12:30 PM
1st Round
Friday, May 6, 2016
  • FC Volendam FC Volendam
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    1 : 2
    2:45 PM
Monday, May 2, 2016
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    FC Volendam FC Volendam
    2 : 1
    2:00 PM
38th matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • RKC Waalwijk RKC Waalwijk
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    1 : 3
    2:00 PM
37th matchday
Friday, April 22, 2016
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam
    1 : 3
    2:00 PM
36th matchday
Friday, April 15, 2016
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    FC Emmen FC Emmen
    4 : 1
    2:00 PM
35th matchday
Monday, April 11, 2016
  • Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    1 : 2
    2:00 PM
34th matchday
Friday, April 8, 2016
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    VVV Venlo VVV Venlo
    1 : 3
    2:00 PM
32nd matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Achilles '29 Achilles '29
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    1 : 2
    9:30 AM
31st matchday
Monday, March 14, 2016
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    Jong Ajax Jong Ajax
    0 : 0
    3:00 PM
30th matchday
Friday, March 11, 2016
  • Go Ahead Eagles Go Ahead Eagles
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    0 : 0
    2:00 PM
29th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • FC Volendam FC Volendam
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    0 : 1
    8:30 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    FC Den Bosch FC Den Bosch
    1 : 0
    8:30 AM
27th matchday
Friday, February 19, 2016
  • FC Dordrecht FC Dordrecht
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
26th matchday
Monday, February 15, 2016
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    Almere City FC Almere City FC
    0 : 0
    2:00 PM
25th matchday
Friday, February 12, 2016
  • NAC Breda NAC Breda
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    1 : 1
    2:00 PM
24th matchday
Friday, February 5, 2016
  • SC Telstar SC Telstar
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    4 : 0
    2:00 PM
23rd matchday
Friday, January 29, 2016
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    FC Eindhoven FC Eindhoven
    0 : 2
    2:00 PM
22nd matchday
Friday, January 22, 2016
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    FC Oss FC Oss
    4 : 2
    2:00 PM
21st matchday
Monday, January 18, 2016
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    2 : 0
    2:00 PM
20th matchday
Friday, January 15, 2016
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    Helmond Sport Helmond Sport
    1 : 4
    2:00 PM
19th matchday
Friday, December 18, 2015
  • Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam
    MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    6 : 0
    2:00 PM
18th matchday
Friday, December 11, 2015
  • MVV Maastricht MVV Maastricht
    RKC Waalwijk RKC Waalwijk
    6 : 2
    2:00 PM