Misr Lel Makasa

Fayoum Stadium, Faiyum
18th matchday
Monday, February 13, 2017

Head to head

Misr Lel Makasa vs El Zamalek
2 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Misr Lel Makasa vs Petrojet FC
4 Wins
0 Draws
5 Wins
Misr Lel Makasa vs El Daklyeh
7 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Misr Lel Makasa vs Enppi Club
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Fayoum Stadium
Faiyum
Capacity
10.000

Internet Fans

135 356
Facebook fans
31
Twitter followers
10th matchday
Monday, November 21, 2016
9th matchday
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
6th matchday
Thursday, October 27, 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
33rd matchday
Monday, June 27, 2016
  • Haras El Hodood Haras El Hodood
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    1 : 1
    4:00 PM
32nd matchday
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • Petrojet FC Petrojet FC
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    3 : 2
    4:00 PM
31st matchday
Thursday, June 9, 2016
  • Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    Ghazl El Mahallah Ghazl El Mahallah
    1 : 0
    4:00 PM
28th matchday
Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • Al Ittihad Al Sakandary Al Ittihad Al Sakandary
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
24th matchday
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
  • El-Entag El-Harby El-Entag El-Harby
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    2 : 1
    1:00 PM
30th matchday
Friday, May 27, 2016
  • Talaea El Gaish Talaea El Gaish
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    0 : 0
    1:00 PM
29th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    El Zamalek El Zamalek
    1 : 3
    2:30 PM
27th matchday
Friday, May 13, 2016
  • Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    Ismaily SC Ismaily SC
    3 : 2
    12:00 PM
26th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • El Daklyeh El Daklyeh
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    1 : 3
    9:45 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
22nd matchday
Friday, April 15, 2016
  • Wadi Degla SC Wadi Degla SC
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    Aswan FC Aswan FC
    3 : 1
    9:45 AM
1/16 finals
Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    Masr Club Masr Club
    0 : 1
    11:45 AM
22nd matchday
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
  • Wadi Degla SC Wadi Degla SC
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    vs
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Al Ahly Cairo Al Ahly Cairo
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    2 : 1
    12:00 PM
20th matchday
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
  • Smouha SC Smouha SC
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    4 : 3
    10:15 AM
18th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Ittihad El-Shorta Ittihad El-Shorta
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    0 : 0
    7:30 AM
19th matchday
Thursday, February 18, 2016
  • Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    Al Masry Club Al Masry Club
    2 : 2
    7:30 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, February 7, 2016
  • Enppi Club Enppi Club
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    1 : 1
    12:45 PM
16th matchday
Sunday, January 24, 2016
  • Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    Haras El Hodood Haras El Hodood
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
15th matchday
Monday, January 18, 2016
  • Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    Petrojet FC Petrojet FC
    0 : 1
    7:30 AM
14th matchday
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
  • Ghazl El Mahallah Ghazl El Mahallah
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    0 : 1
    7:30 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, January 9, 2016
  • Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    Talaea El Gaish Talaea El Gaish
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, January 2, 2016
  • El Zamalek El Zamalek
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    2 : 2
    12:45 PM
11th matchday
Monday, December 28, 2015
  • Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    Al Ittihad Al Sakandary Al Ittihad Al Sakandary
    1 : 1
    7:30 AM
10th matchday
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
  • Ismaily SC Ismaily SC
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    1 : 4
    7:30 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, December 20, 2015
  • Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    El Daklyeh El Daklyeh
    0 : 1
    7:30 AM
8th matchday
Monday, December 14, 2015
  • Al Moqawloon Al Arab Al Moqawloon Al Arab
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    1 : 4
    7:30 AM
7th matchday
Monday, December 7, 2015
  • Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    El-Entag El-Harby El-Entag El-Harby
    2 : 1
    7:30 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • Aswan FC Aswan FC
    Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    2 : 3
    7:45 AM
5th matchday
Thursday, November 12, 2015
  • Misr Lel Makasa Misr Lel Makasa
    Wadi Degla SC Wadi Degla SC
    1 : 1
    7:45 AM