Mikkelin Palloilijat

Mikkelin Urheilupuisto, Mikkeli
  • lost
    2:4 2015-10-17
    vs.
    EIF
    EIF
  • lost
    2:4 2015-10-10
    vs.
    FC Jazz
    FC Jazz
  • lost
    0:2 2015-10-01
    vs.
    FC Haka Valkeakoski
    FC Haka Valkeakoski
  • lost
    0:4 2015-09-24
    vs.
    PK 35 Vantaa
    PK 35 Vantaa
  • won
    2:0 2015-09-20
    vs.
    AC Oulu
    AC Oulu

Head to head

Mikkelin Palloilijat vs FC Lahti
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Mikkelin Palloilijat vs Kuopio PS
2 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Mikkelin Palloilijat vs Poxyt
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Mikkelin Palloilijat vs Sudet
6 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion w Mikkeli
Mikkeli
Capacity
7 000

Internet Fans

2.682
Facebook fans
123
Twitter followers
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
  • Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    FC Futura FC Futura
    3 : 1
    11:30 AM
Sunday, June 19, 2016
  • FC Lahti Akatemia FC Lahti Akatemia
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    4 : 3
    11:30 AM
Sunday, June 12, 2016
  • Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    Kapa Kapa
    1 : 1
    11:30 AM
Thursday, June 2, 2016
  • PEPO Lappeenranta PEPO Lappeenranta
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    1 : 2
    11:30 AM
Thursday, May 26, 2016
  • Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    SC Kufu 98 SC Kufu 98
    3 : 1
    11:30 AM
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • JaPS JaPS
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    IF Gnistan IF Gnistan
    1 : 2
    11:30 AM
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Mps Mps
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    1 : 3
    8:00 AM
Thursday, May 5, 2016
  • Sudet Sudet
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    1 : 3
    8:00 AM
4th Round
Friday, March 18, 2016
  • Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    Kuopio PS Kuopio PS
    0 : 3
    12:30 PM
27th matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    EIF EIF
    2 : 4
    7:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • FC Jazz FC Jazz
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    4 : 2
    7:00 AM
25th matchday
Thursday, October 1, 2015
  • FC Haka Valkeakoski FC Haka Valkeakoski
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    2 : 0
    11:30 AM
24th matchday
Thursday, September 24, 2015
  • Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    PK 35 Vantaa PK 35 Vantaa
    0 : 4
    11:30 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    AC Oulu AC Oulu
    2 : 0
    11:30 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • TPS Turku TPS Turku
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    2 : 1
    8:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • VIFK VIFK
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
20th matchday
Thursday, August 27, 2015
  • JJK Jyvaskyla JJK Jyvaskyla
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    3 : 2
    11:30 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    PS Kemi Kings PS Kemi Kings
    2 : 3
    11:30 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • EIF EIF
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, August 9, 2015
  • Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    FC Jazz FC Jazz
    3 : 2
    11:30 AM
16th matchday
Sunday, August 2, 2015
  • Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    FC Haka Valkeakoski FC Haka Valkeakoski
    3 : 4
    11:30 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, July 26, 2015
  • PK 35 Vantaa PK 35 Vantaa
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    2 : 1
    11:30 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • AC Oulu AC Oulu
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, July 12, 2015
  • Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    TPS Turku TPS Turku
    0 : 2
    11:30 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, July 5, 2015
  • Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    VIFK VIFK
    1 : 1
    11:30 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • JJK Jyvaskyla JJK Jyvaskyla
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    3 : 0
    11:30 AM
10th matchday
Monday, June 22, 2015
  • PS Kemi Kings PS Kemi Kings
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    2 : 1
    11:30 AM
9th matchday
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
  • Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    EIF EIF
    0 : 1
    11:30 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, June 14, 2015
  • FC Jazz FC Jazz
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    1 : 5
    11:30 AM
7th matchday
Thursday, June 4, 2015
  • FC Haka Valkeakoski FC Haka Valkeakoski
    Mikkelin Palloilijat Mikkelin Palloilijat
    1 : 0
    11:30 AM