MFK Karvina

Mestsky Stadion, Karvina

Head to head

MFK Karvina vs SK Slavia Prague
1 Win
0 Draws
4 Wins
MFK Karvina vs FC Viktoria Plzen
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
MFK Karvina vs FC Fastav Zlin
5 Wins
0 Draws
5 Wins
MFK Karvina vs FK Mlada Boleslav
1 Win
1 Draw
2 Wins
MFK Karvina vs SFC Opava
4 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
MFK Karvina vs FC Banik Ostrava
1 Win
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Mestsky Stadion
Karvina
Capacity
8.000

Internet Fans

6,790
Facebook fans
25th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, February 25, 2017
1st matchday
Sunday, February 12, 2017
1/8 finals
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, November 20, 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, October 22, 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
  • Dac 1904 Dunajska Streda Dac 1904 Dunajska Streda
    MFK Karvina MFK Karvina
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
Saturday, June 25, 2016
  • MFK Karvina MFK Karvina
    KS Gornik Zabrze KS Gornik Zabrze
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • FK Varnsdorf FK Varnsdorf
    MFK Karvina MFK Karvina
    2 : 3
    11:00 AM