Melbourne Victory

Lakeside Stadium, Melbourne

Stadium

Lakeside Stadium
Melbourne
Capacity
10.000
13th matchday
Saturday, January 9, 2016
  • Brisbane Roar Brisbane Roar
    Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    4 : 0
    11:30 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, January 2, 2016
  • Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
    Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    0 : 1
    10:00 PM
11th matchday
Saturday, December 26, 2015
  • Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    Sydney FC Sydney FC
    1 : 2
    10:00 PM
10th matchday
Saturday, December 19, 2015
  • Canberra United Canberra United
    Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    3 : 0
    1:00 AM
9th matchday
Friday, December 11, 2015
  • Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    WS Wanderers FC WS Wanderers FC
    2 : 2
    11:00 PM
8th matchday
Saturday, December 5, 2015
  • Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    Melbourne City FC Melbourne City FC
    0 : 4
    11:00 PM
7th matchday
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • Perth Glory Perth Glory
    Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    1 : 3
    3:00 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, November 14, 2015
  • WS Wanderers FC WS Wanderers FC
    Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    3 : 1
    11:00 PM
4th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    Adelaide United Adelaide United
    0 : 4
    11:00 PM
3rd matchday
Saturday, October 31, 2015
  • Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
    0 : 1
    12:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Melbourne City FC Melbourne City FC
    Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    2 : 1
    11:00 PM
1st matchday
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    Perth Glory Perth Glory
    1 : 2
    12:00 AM