Manchester United

Old Trafford, Manchester
22nd matchday
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Semi-finals
Thursday, January 26, 2017
23rd matchday
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
  • MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    Watford FC Watford FC
    vs
    10:00 AM
1/16 finals
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
  • AS Saint Etienne AS Saint Etienne
    Manchester United Manchester United
    vs
    12:00 PM
26th matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
  • Manchester City Manchester City
    Manchester United Manchester United
    vs
    9:15 AM
27th matchday
Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth AFC
    vs
    10:00 AM
28th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Southampton FC Southampton FC
    MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    vs
    10:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Middlesbrough FC Middlesbrough FC
    MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    vs
    11:00 AM
30th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
  • MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion
    vs
    10:00 AM
31st matchday
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    Everton FC Everton FC
    vs
    3:00 PM
32nd matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Sunderland AFC Sunderland AFC
    MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    vs
    10:00 AM
33rd matchday
Saturday, April 15, 2017
  • MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    Chelsea FC Chelsea FC
    vs
    10:00 AM
34th matchday
Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Burnley FC Burnley FC
    MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    vs
    10:00 AM
35th matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    Swansea City Swansea City
    vs
    10:00 AM
36th matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017
  • Arsenal FC Arsenal FC
    MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    vs
    10:00 AM
37th matchday
Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur
    MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    vs
    10:00 AM
38th matchday
Sunday, May 21, 2017
  • MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
    vs
    10:00 AM

Head to head

Manchester United vs Everton FC
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Manchester United vs Hull City
9 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Manchester United vs Reading FC
7 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Old Trafford
Manchester
Capacity
75.635

Internet Fans

72 278 827
Facebook fans
9 836 715
Twitter followers
12th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Final
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
    MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    1 : 2
    12:30 PM
38th matchday
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
  • MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth AFC
    3 : 1
    3:00 PM
35th matchday
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
  • WEST HAM UNITED WEST HAM UNITED
    MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    3 : 2
    3:30 PM
37th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Norwich City Norwich City
    MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    0 : 1
    7:45 AM
36th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    Leicester City Leicester City
    1 : 1
    9:05 AM
Semi-finals
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Everton FC Everton FC
    MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    1 : 2
    12:15 PM
  • WEST HAM UNITED WEST HAM UNITED
    MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    vs
    10:00 AM
30th matchday
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
    2 : 0
    3:00 PM
34th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    Aston Villa Aston Villa
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
  • WEST HAM UNITED WEST HAM UNITED
    MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    1 : 2
    2:00 PM
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur
    MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    3 : 0
    11:30 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    Everton FC Everton FC
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
31st matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Manchester City Manchester City
    MANCHESTER UNITED MANCHESTER UNITED
    0 : 1
    12:00 PM