Malmo FF

Malmo IP, Malmo
10th matchday
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
14th matchday
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Kalmar FF Kalmar FF
    Malmo FF Malmo FF
    vs
    10:00 AM
11th matchday
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Malmo FF Malmo FF
    IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    vs
    10:00 AM
13th matchday
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Malmo FF Malmo FF
    Jonkopings Sodra IF Jonkopings Sodra IF
    vs
    10:00 AM
1st matchday
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Malmo FF Malmo FF
    BK Hacken BK Hacken
    vs
    10:00 AM

Head to head

Malmo FF vs Helsingborg IF
6 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Malmo FF vs IF Brommapojkarna
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Malmo FF vs IFK Norrkoping FK
0 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Malmo FF vs IF Elfsborg
4 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Malmo FF vs IFK Goteborg
6 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Malmo FF vs Kalmar FF
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Malmo IP
Malmö
Capacity
5.700
4th matchday
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
2nd matchday
Monday, February 27, 2017
12th matchday
Monday, February 20, 2017
5th matchday
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
4th matchday
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
1st matchday
Monday, September 19, 2016
3rd matchday
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
2nd matchday
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
14th matchday
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
9th matchday
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
11th matchday
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
12th matchday
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
2nd matchday
Monday, June 27, 2016
  • IF Elfsborg IF Elfsborg
    Malmo FF Malmo FF
    3 : 1
    12:00 PM
10th matchday
Thursday, June 16, 2016
  • Malmo FF Malmo FF
    Jonkopings Sodra IF Jonkopings Sodra IF
    9 : 1
    11:00 AM
8th matchday
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
  • Falkenbergs FF Falkenbergs FF
    Malmo FF Malmo FF
    0 : 2
    8:30 AM
7th matchday
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
  • IFK Goteborg IFK Goteborg
    Malmo FF Malmo FF
    0 : 5
    11:00 AM
5th matchday
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • Kalmar FF Kalmar FF
    Malmo FF Malmo FF
    4 : 1
    11:00 AM
4th matchday
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  • Malmo FF Malmo FF
    BK Hacken BK Hacken
    5 : 0
    9:00 AM
3rd matchday
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
  • Jonkopings Sodra IF Jonkopings Sodra IF
    Malmo FF Malmo FF
    0 : 5
    9:00 AM
1st matchday
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
  • Malmo FF Malmo FF
    Falkenbergs FF Falkenbergs FF
    0 : 1
    7:30 AM
Monday, October 26, 2015
  • Hammarby Fotboll AB Hammarby Fotboll AB
    Malmo FF Malmo FF
    0 : 2
    11:00 AM
5th matchday
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
  • Mjallby AIF Mjallby AIF
    2 : 1
    11:30 AM
6th matchday
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
  • Malmo FF Malmo FF
    Hammarby Fotboll AB Hammarby Fotboll AB
    2 : 1
    11:00 AM
4th matchday
Monday, September 28, 2015
  • IFK Norrkoping FK IFK Norrkoping FK
    Malmo FF Malmo FF
    8 : 0
    10:00 AM
3rd matchday
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
  • Malmo FF Malmo FF
    IFK Norrkoping FK IFK Norrkoping FK
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
2nd matchday
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
  • Mjallby AIF Mjallby AIF
    2 : 1
    11:00 AM
10th matchday
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    11:00 AM
14th matchday
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
  • 2 : 2
    11:00 AM
12th matchday
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
  • 3 : 1
    11:00 AM
11th matchday
Friday, June 26, 2015
  • Helsingborg IF Helsingborg IF
    3 : 0
    11:00 AM
9th matchday
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
  • 0 : 0
    12:00 PM
10th matchday
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
  • vs
    11:00 AM
8th matchday
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
  • Malmo FF Malmo FF
    Halmstads BK Halmstads BK
    2 : 2
    9:00 AM
7th matchday
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
  • 4 : 3
    11:00 AM
6th matchday
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
  • 2 : 3
    11:00 AM
5th matchday
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
  • 3 : 1
    11:00 AM
4th matchday
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
  • Helsingborg IF Helsingborg IF
    6 : 1
    11:00 AM
3rd matchday
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    12:00 PM
2nd matchday
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
  • 7 : 1
    12:00 PM
1st matchday
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
  • 2 : 2
    12:00 PM
13th matchday
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
  • 2 : 1
    11:00 AM