Ludogorets Razgrad

  • won
    2:1 2015-05-27
    vs.
    Liteks Lovetch
    Liteks Lovetch
  • won
    4:0 2015-05-17
    vs.
    Levski Sofia
    Levski Sofia
  • won
    4:1 2015-05-11
    vs.
    CSKA Sofia
    CSKA Sofia
  • won
    3:1 2015-05-05
    vs.
    Botev Plovdiv
    Botev Plovdiv
  • won
    2:0 2015-04-27
    vs.
    Beroe Stara Zagora
    Beroe Stara Zagora
9th matchday
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
  • 2 : 1
    11:00 AM
8th matchday
Sunday, May 17, 2015
  • 0 : 4
    10:30 AM
7th matchday
Monday, May 11, 2015
  • 4 : 1
    10:30 AM
6th matchday
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
  • 3 : 1
    10:30 AM
5th matchday
Monday, April 27, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    9:00 AM
4th matchday
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
  • 1 : 0
    9:00 AM
3rd matchday
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    9:00 AM
2nd matchday
Monday, April 6, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    9:00 AM
1st matchday
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
  • 1 : 0
    9:00 AM
22nd matchday
Thursday, March 19, 2015
  • 1 : 3
    8:30 AM
21st matchday
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
  • 1 : 0
    8:30 AM
20th matchday
Monday, March 2, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    7:30 AM
18th matchday
Thursday, February 26, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    7:00 AM