Lobi Stars

Abubakar Tafawa Balewa, Bauchi
1st matchday
Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Head to head

Lobi Stars vs Abia Warriors FC
2 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Lobi Stars vs Warri Wolves FC
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Lobi Stars vs Plateau United
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Lobi Stars vs Ikorodu United
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Lobi Stars vs Heartland FC Owerri
2 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Lobi Stars vs Kano Pillars FC
0 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Abubakar Tafawa Balewa
Баучи
Capacity
15 000

Internet Fans

3,420
Facebook fans
13,124
Twitter followers
35th matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
34th matchday
Sunday, September 4, 2016
30th matchday
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, June 25, 2016
  • El Kanemi Warriors El Kanemi Warriors
    Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, June 19, 2016
  • Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    Ikorodu United Ikorodu United
    vs
    11:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, June 12, 2016
  • Sunshine Stars FC Sunshine Stars FC
    Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
21st matchday
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
  • 3 : 1
    11:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • Rivers United Fc Rivers United Fc
    Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    Rivers United Fc Rivers United Fc
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
18th matchday
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  • Nasarawa United Nasarawa United
    Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    2 : 1
    11:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    Giwa FC Giwa FC
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
16th matchday
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
  • Gabros International FC Gabros International FC
    Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    MFM FC MFM FC
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Enyimba Enyimba
    Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    2 : 2
    11:00 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    Niger Tornadoes FC Niger Tornadoes FC
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    Akwa United FC Akwa United FC
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Abia Warriors FC Abia Warriors FC
    Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
10th matchday
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
  • Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    Wikki Tourist Wikki Tourist
    1 : 1
    11:00 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, March 27, 2016
  • Warri Wolves FC Warri Wolves FC
    Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
8th matchday
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
  • Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    Enugu Rangers International FC Enugu Rangers International FC
    3 : 1
    11:00 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Plateau United Plateau United
    Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    2 : 1
    11:00 AM
6th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    2 : 2
    11:00 AM
5th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Heartland FC Owerri Heartland FC Owerri
    Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
4th matchday
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
  • Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    El Kanemi Warriors El Kanemi Warriors
    3 : 0
    10:00 AM
3rd matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Ikorodu United Ikorodu United
    Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
2nd matchday
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
  • Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    Sunshine Stars FC Sunshine Stars FC
    2 : 1
    10:00 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Shooting Stars Shooting Stars
    Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    0 : 1
    10:00 AM
38th matchday
Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • Akwa United FC Akwa United FC
    Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
37th matchday
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    10:00 AM
36th matchday
Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    10:00 AM
35th matchday
Thursday, October 29, 2015
  • 1 : 0
    11:00 AM
34th matchday
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
  • Abia Warriors FC Abia Warriors FC
    Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
33rd matchday
Sunday, October 11, 2015
  • 2 : 1
    11:00 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • Nasarawa United Nasarawa United
    Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
31st matchday
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Lobi Stars Lobi Stars
    Shooting Stars Shooting Stars
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
30th matchday
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • 0 : 0
    11:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    11:00 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • 2 : 1
    11:00 AM