Liverpool M.

Estadio Belvedere, Montevideo

Stadium

Estadio Belvedere
Montevideo
Capacity
10.000
15th matchday
Sunday, December 11, 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, November 20, 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, October 29, 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, October 2, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, June 4, 2016
  • Club Nacional de Football Club Nacional de Football
    Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    0 : 2
    2:00 PM
14th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    Villa Teresa Villa Teresa
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
13th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    CA River Plate CA River Plate
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
12th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • CA Rentistas CA Rentistas
    Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    Danubio FC Danubio FC
    0 : 3
    2:30 PM
10th matchday
Friday, April 29, 2016
  • CA Penarol CA Penarol
    Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    1 : 0
    8:30 PM
9th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    3 : 2
    2:30 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    vs
    2:30 PM
8th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Sud America Sud America
    Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    0 : 3
    7:00 PM
7th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    CA Fenix CA Fenix
    1 : 1
    2:30 PM
6th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting
    Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    1 : 2
    7:00 PM
5th matchday
Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    El Tanque Sisley El Tanque Sisley
    0 : 1
    2:30 PM
4th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • CA Cerro CA Cerro
    Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    1 : 0
    2:30 PM
3rd matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    Juventud de LP Juventud de LP
    1 : 3
    2:30 PM
2nd matchday
Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • Plaza Colonia CD Plaza Colonia CD
    Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    1 : 0
    6:00 PM
15th matchday
Sunday, December 6, 2015
  • Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    Club Nacional de Football Club Nacional de Football
    2 : 3
    2:00 PM
14th matchday
Sunday, November 29, 2015
  • Villa Teresa Villa Teresa
    Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    0 : 1
    2:00 PM
13th matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • CA River Plate CA River Plate
    Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    2 : 2
    2:00 PM
12th matchday
Sunday, November 8, 2015
  • Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    CA Rentistas CA Rentistas
    0 : 3
    9:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • Danubio FC Danubio FC
    Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    4 : 0
    1:30 PM
10th matchday
Sunday, October 25, 2015
  • Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    CA Penarol CA Penarol
    1 : 3
    3:00 PM
9th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • Racing Club Mdeo. Racing Club Mdeo.
    Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    3 : 1
    2:30 PM
8th matchday
Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    Sud America Sud America
    1 : 0
    2:30 PM
7th matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • CA Fenix CA Fenix
    Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    1 : 1
    2:30 PM
6th matchday
Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    Defensor Sporting Defensor Sporting
    2 : 1
    2:30 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • El Tanque Sisley El Tanque Sisley
    Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    0 : 1
    2:30 PM
3rd matchday
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
  • Juventud de LP Juventud de LP
    Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    1 : 0
    2:30 PM
4th matchday
Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    CA Cerro CA Cerro
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
2nd matchday
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    Plaza Colonia CD Plaza Colonia CD
    1 : 2
    2:00 PM
1st matchday
Sunday, August 16, 2015
  • Mdeo. Wanderers FC Mdeo. Wanderers FC
    Liverpool M. Liverpool M.
    1 : 1
    2:00 PM