Leopards SC

Nyayo National Stadium, Nairobi

Head to head

Leopards SC vs Western Stima FC
1 Win
1 Draw
4 Wins
Leopards SC vs Ushuru FC
3 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Leopards SC vs Sony Sugar FC
5 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Leopards SC vs Thika United FC
2 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Leopards SC vs Muhoroni Youth FC
1 Win
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Nyayo National Stadium
Nairobi
Capacity
30,000

Internet Fans

33.135
Facebook fans
11.032
Twitter followers
30th matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
28th matchday
Friday, October 28, 2016
27th matchday
Sunday, October 23, 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, August 6, 2016
15th matchday
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Tusker Football Club Tusker Football Club
    2 : 2
    8:00 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Thika United FC Thika United FC
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    2 : 1
    8:00 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Muhoroni Youth FC Muhoroni Youth FC
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    1 : 0
    7:00 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Posta Ranger Fc Posta Ranger Fc
    0 : 0
    9:15 AM
11th matchday
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
  • Western Stima FC Western Stima FC
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    2 : 1
    8:00 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Ulinzi Stars FC Ulinzi Stars FC
    0 : 2
    9:15 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Ushuru FC Ushuru FC
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    1 : 1
    9:15 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Sofapaka FC Sofapaka FC
    2 : 1
    7:00 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Nairobi City Stars FC Nairobi City Stars FC
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    1 : 0
    9:15 AM
6th matchday
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Kakamega Homeboyz Kakamega Homeboyz
    2 : 1
    12:00 PM
5th matchday
Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Chemelil Sugar FC Chemelil Sugar FC
    1 : 1
    8:00 AM
4th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Gor Mahia FC Gor Mahia FC
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    0 : 1
    7:00 AM
3rd matchday
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Bandari FC Bandari FC
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
2nd matchday
Monday, February 22, 2016
  • Sony Sugar FC Sony Sugar FC
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    1 : 2
    7:00 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Mathare United FC Mathare United FC
    1 : 1
    8:15 AM
30th matchday
Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • 1 : 3
    7:00 AM
29th matchday
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Muhoroni Youth FC Muhoroni Youth FC
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    1 : 1
    8:00 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, October 18, 2015
  • 0 : 0
    6:00 AM
27th matchday
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  • Sofapaka FC Sofapaka FC
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Western Stima FC Western Stima FC
    1 : 0
    4:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • 1 : 2
    6:00 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, August 23, 2015
  • Gor Mahia FC Gor Mahia FC
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    2 : 0
    8:00 AM
23rd matchday
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Ulinzi Stars FC Ulinzi Stars FC
    0 : 1
    12:00 PM
22nd matchday
Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • 2 : 1
    8:00 AM
21st matchday
Monday, August 3, 2015
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Bandari FC Bandari FC
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM
20th matchday
Monday, July 27, 2015
  • 2 : 1
    8:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, July 19, 2015
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Nairobi City Stars FC Nairobi City Stars FC
    2 : 1
    9:15 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, July 11, 2015
  • Ushuru FC Ushuru FC
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    0 : 1
    9:15 AM
17th matchday
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
  • 2 : 1
    11:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, June 27, 2015
  • 1 : 0
    9:15 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, June 7, 2015
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Sofapaka FC Sofapaka FC
    1 : 0
    8:00 AM
14th matchday
Monday, June 1, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    8:45 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, May 23, 2015
  • Western Stima FC Western Stima FC
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    2 : 0
    8:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, May 16, 2015
  • Leopards SC Leopards SC
    Muhoroni Youth FC Muhoroni Youth FC
    2 : 0
    8:45 AM
11th matchday
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
  • Bandari FC Bandari FC
    Leopards SC Leopards SC
    1 : 2
    8:00 AM