Latvia

1st matchday
Friday, March 24, 2017
3rd matchday
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, October 8, 2016
1st matchday
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
  • Latvia Latvia
    Poland Poland
    0 : 0
    8:00 AM
3rd matchday
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
  • Latvia Latvia
    Slovenia Slovenia
    0 : 0
    10:30 AM
2nd matchday
Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • Ireland Ireland
    Latvia Latvia
    3 : 0
    2:30 PM
1st matchday
Friday, November 13, 2015
  • Scotland Scotland
    Latvia Latvia
    2 : 0
    9:30 AM
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • vs
    5:00 AM
  • Latvia Latvia
    Norway Norway
    0 : 2
    5:00 AM
Thursday, October 8, 2015
  • vs
    10:00 AM
  • Latvia Latvia
    Norway Norway
    1 : 0
    10:00 AM
Monday, September 7, 2015
  • Georgia Georgia
    Latvia Latvia
    2 : 2
    10:00 AM