KS Kukesi

Zeqir Ymeri Stadium, Kukes

Head to head

KS Kukesi vs KF Tirana
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
KS Kukesi vs KF Vllaznia
5 Wins
5 Draws
0 Wins
KS Kukesi vs Luftetari Gjirokaster
3 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
KS Kukesi vs KF Korabi Diber
3 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
KS Kukesi vs Partizani Tirana
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
KS Kukesi vs KS Teuta Durres
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Zeqir Ymeri Stadium
Kukes
Capacity
5 000

Internet Fans

44 361
Facebook fans
540
Twitter followers
31st matchday
Saturday, April 29, 2017
30th matchday
Sunday, April 23, 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
22nd matchday
Monday, February 20, 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
19th matchday
Friday, January 27, 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, December 18, 2016
16th matchday
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
13th matchday
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, November 26, 2016
11th matchday
Monday, November 21, 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
6th matchday
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
1/32 finals
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
1/32 finals
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, September 24, 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
2nd matchday
Monday, September 12, 2016
1st matchday
Thursday, September 8, 2016
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, July 21, 2016
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016
  • KS Kukesi KS Kukesi
    FK Rudar Pljevlja FK Rudar Pljevlja
    1 : 1
    1:00 PM
Final
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • 4 : 6
    1:00 PM
36th matchday
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  • 2 : 1
    11:00 AM
35th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • 1 : 2
    11:30 AM
34th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • 1 : 1
    10:00 AM