Konkola Blades

Konkola Stadium, Chililabombwe

Head to head

Konkola Blades vs Green Buffaloes
1 Win
2 Draws
0 Wins

Stadium

Konkola Stadium
Chililabombwe
Capacity
20,000
30th matchday
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
  • Nakambala Leopards Nakambala Leopards
    Konkola Blades Konkola Blades
    2 : 1
    8:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, November 1, 2015
  • Konkola Blades Konkola Blades
    Napsa Stars Napsa Stars
    1 : 1
    8:00 AM
28th matchday
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
  • Green Buffaloes Green Buffaloes
    Konkola Blades Konkola Blades
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
27th matchday
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
  • Konkola Blades Konkola Blades
    Lusaka Dynamos Lusaka Dynamos
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, October 4, 2015
  • Zanaco Zanaco
    Konkola Blades Konkola Blades
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Konkola Blades Konkola Blades
    Forest Rangers Forest Rangers
    0 : 1
    7:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • Power Dynamos Power Dynamos
    Konkola Blades Konkola Blades
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • Konkola Blades Konkola Blades
    Green Eagles Green Eagles
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, August 30, 2015
  • 1 : 0
    9:00 AM
21st matchday
Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • 3 : 0
    9:00 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • 4 : 1
    9:00 AM
19th matchday
Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • 1 : 0
    9:00 AM
18th matchday
Monday, August 3, 2015
  • 1 : 2
    9:00 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, July 25, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    9:00 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    9:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, June 27, 2015
  • Nakambala Leopards Nakambala Leopards
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, June 21, 2015
  • 0 : 0
    7:00 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, June 14, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    9:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, June 6, 2015
  • 2 : 1
    9:00 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, May 30, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    9:00 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, May 23, 2015
  • 2 : 1
    9:00 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, May 16, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    9:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, May 9, 2015
  • Green Eagles Green Eagles
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
7th matchday
Saturday, May 2, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    7:00 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, April 25, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    9:00 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, April 18, 2015
  • 3 : 0
    9:00 AM
4th matchday
Saturday, April 11, 2015
  • 0 : 0
    9:00 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, April 4, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    9:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, March 21, 2015
  • 0 : 0
    9:00 AM
1st matchday
Sunday, March 15, 2015
  • 0 : 1
    6:45 AM