Kasimpasa

30th matchday
Saturday, May 6, 2017
33rd matchday
Sunday, May 14, 2017
  • Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
    vs
    10:00 AM
34th matchday
Sunday, May 21, 2017

Head to head

Kasimpasa vs Bursaspor
1 Win
1 Draw
4 Wins
Kasimpasa vs Istanbul Basaksehir
1 Win
3 Draws
2 Wins
Kasimpasa vs Trabzonspor
2 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Kasimpasa vs Genclerbirligi
1 Win
1 Draw
3 Wins
Kasimpasa vs Besiktas
2 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Kasimpasa vs Galatasaray
1 Win
0 Draws
4 Wins
Show more
26th matchday
Saturday, April 1, 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, March 11, 2017
22nd matchday
Friday, February 24, 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, February 19, 2017
19th matchday
Monday, January 30, 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, January 22, 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, January 15, 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, December 25, 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, December 17, 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, December 4, 2016
9th matchday
Monday, October 31, 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, October 15, 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, October 1, 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, September 25, 2016
4th matchday
Monday, September 19, 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, September 10, 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, August 27, 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, August 20, 2016
33rd matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    Mersin Idmanyurdu Mersin Idmanyurdu
    2 : 1
    7:00 AM
32nd matchday
Monday, May 9, 2016
  • Torku Konyaspor Torku Konyaspor
    Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    0 : 3
    8:30 AM
31st matchday
Monday, May 2, 2016
  • Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    Osmanlispor FK Osmanlispor FK
    1 : 1
    6:00 AM
30th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Galatasaray Galatasaray
    Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    3 : 2
    8:30 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    Kayserispor Kayserispor
    6 : 2
    7:00 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Akhisar Belediye Genclik
    Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    3 : 1
    6:00 AM
27th matchday
Monday, April 4, 2016
  • Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    Besiktas Besiktas
    1 : 1
    7:30 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Bursaspor Bursaspor
    Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    2 : 1
    7:30 AM
25th matchday
Monday, March 14, 2016
  • Sivasspor Sivasspor
    Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    1 : 2
    7:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
    0 : 0
    5:00 AM
23rd matchday
Saturday, February 27, 2016
  • Caykur Rizespor Caykur Rizespor
    Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    1 : 2
    6:00 AM
21st matchday
Friday, February 12, 2016
  • Fenerbahce Fenerbahce
    Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    5 : 1
    6:30 AM
20th matchday
Monday, February 8, 2016
  • Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    Genclerbirligi Genclerbirligi
    0 : 0
    6:25 AM
19th matchday
Monday, January 25, 2016
  • Istanbul Basaksehir Istanbul Basaksehir
    Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    1 : 1
    6:30 AM
18th matchday
Saturday, January 16, 2016
  • Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    Gaziantepspor Gaziantepspor
    3 : 0
    6:30 AM
17th matchday
Saturday, December 26, 2015
  • Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    Trabzonspor Trabzonspor
    1 : 0
    6:30 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, December 19, 2015
  • 1 : 4
    6:30 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, December 12, 2015
  • Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    Torku Konyaspor Torku Konyaspor
    2 : 1
    6:30 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, December 5, 2015
  • Osmanlispor FK Osmanlispor FK
    Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    3 : 1
    6:30 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, November 29, 2015
  • Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    Galatasaray Galatasaray
    2 : 1
    6:30 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • Kayserispor Kayserispor
    Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    1 : 3
    6:30 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    Akhisar Belediye Genclik Akhisar Belediye Genclik
    2 : 1
    5:30 AM