Kano Pillars FC

Sani Abacha Stadium, Kano

Head to head

Kano Pillars FC vs Gombe United FC
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Kano Pillars FC vs Wikki Tourist
2 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Kano Pillars FC vs Enyimba
2 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Kano Pillars FC vs Abs Fc
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Kano Pillars FC vs Shooting Stars
3 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Sani Abacha Stadium
Kano
Capacity
25.000

Internet Fans

12.936
Facebook fans
6th matchday
Sunday, February 5, 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, January 29, 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, July 23, 2016
24th matchday
Sunday, June 26, 2016
  • Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    Abia Warriors FC Abia Warriors FC
    5 : 0
    11:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, June 19, 2016
  • Wikki Tourist Wikki Tourist
    Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    3 : 1
    11:00 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, June 12, 2016
  • Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    Warri Wolves FC Warri Wolves FC
    2 : 2
    11:00 AM
21st matchday
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
  • 1 : 0
    11:00 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, June 5, 2016
  • Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    Plateau United Plateau United
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • Plateau United Plateau United
    Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
18th matchday
Thursday, May 19, 2016
  • Niger Tornadoes FC Niger Tornadoes FC
    Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    2 : 1
    11:00 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, May 15, 2016
  • Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    Heartland FC Owerri Heartland FC Owerri
    0 : 0
    11:00 AM
16th matchday
Thursday, May 12, 2016
  • El Kanemi Warriors El Kanemi Warriors
    Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
15th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    Ikorodu United Ikorodu United
    2 : 1
    11:00 AM
7th matchday
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
  • Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    Enyimba Enyimba
    1 : 2
    11:00 AM
14th matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Sunshine Stars FC Sunshine Stars FC
    Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    0 : 1
    11:00 AM
13th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    Shooting Stars Shooting Stars
    6 : 0
    11:00 AM
12th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Rivers United Fc Rivers United Fc
    Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
11th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    Nasarawa United Nasarawa United
    2 : 1
    11:00 AM
10th matchday
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
  • Giwa FC Giwa FC
    Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
9th matchday
Sunday, March 27, 2016
  • Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    Gabros International FC Gabros International FC
    2 : 0
    11:00 AM
8th matchday
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
  • MFM FC MFM FC
    Kano Pillars FC Kano Pillars FC
    1 : 1
    2:00 PM