Kabwe Warriors

Railways Sports Ground, Kabwe

Head to head

Kabwe Warriors vs Power Dynamos
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Kabwe Warriors vs Mufulira Blackpool
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Kabwe Warriors vs Nkwazi
0 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Kabwe Warriors vs Red Arrows
0 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Kabwe Warriors vs Napsa Stars
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Railways Sports Ground
Kabwe
Capacity
10.000
1st matchday
Saturday, April 8, 2017
32nd matchday
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
26th matchday
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
33rd matchday
Saturday, November 19, 2016
29th matchday
Friday, October 21, 2016
30th matchday
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
27th matchday
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
25th matchday
Friday, September 9, 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, August 6, 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, July 16, 2016
17th matchday
Sunday, June 26, 2016
  • Nchanga Rangers Nchanga Rangers
    Kabwe Warriors Kabwe Warriors
    0 : 1
    9:00 AM
15th matchday
Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • Power Dynamos Power Dynamos
    Kabwe Warriors Kabwe Warriors
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
14th matchday
Saturday, June 4, 2016
  • 0 : 1
    9:00 AM
13th matchday
Saturday, May 28, 2016
  • Kabwe Warriors Kabwe Warriors
    Green Eagles Green Eagles
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
1st matchday
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • Kabwe Warriors Kabwe Warriors
    Zanaco Zanaco
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
12th matchday
Saturday, May 21, 2016
  • Nkwazi Nkwazi
    Kabwe Warriors Kabwe Warriors
    4 : 1
    9:00 AM
11th matchday
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  • Kabwe Warriors Kabwe Warriors
    Forest Rangers Forest Rangers
    4 : 1
    9:00 AM
10th matchday
Saturday, May 14, 2016
  • Red Arrows Red Arrows
    Kabwe Warriors Kabwe Warriors
    0 : 0
    9:00 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
  • Kabwe Warriors Kabwe Warriors
    Zesco United Zesco United
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Napsa Stars Napsa Stars
    Kabwe Warriors Kabwe Warriors
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
7th matchday
Saturday, April 23, 2016
  • Kabwe Warriors Kabwe Warriors
    Lumwana Radiants Lumwana Radiants
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Nakambala Leopards Nakambala Leopards
    Kabwe Warriors Kabwe Warriors
    2 : 0
    9:00 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Kabwe Warriors Kabwe Warriors
    Mufulira Wanderers Mufulira Wanderers
    3 : 1
    9:00 AM
4th matchday
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
  • Nkana FC Nkana FC
    Kabwe Warriors Kabwe Warriors
    1 : 0
    9:00 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Kabwe Warriors Kabwe Warriors
    Green Buffaloes Green Buffaloes
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • 0 : 0
    9:00 AM