Jonsereds IF

Jonsereds IP, Jonsered
  • won
    2:0 2015-10-24
    vs.
    Ullareds IK
    Ullareds IK
  • lost
    1:4 2015-10-17
    vs.
    Ullareds IK
    Ullareds IK
  • drew
    1:1 2015-10-10
    vs.
    Helsingborgs IF Akademi
    Helsingborgs IF Akademi
  • drew
    2:2 2015-10-03
    vs.
    Tenhults IF
    Tenhults IF
  • won
    2:0 2015-09-26
    vs.
    Kortedala IF
    Kortedala IF

Stadium

Jonsereds IP
Jonsered
1st Qualifying Round
Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    8:00 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2015
  • 4 : 1
    8:00 AM
26th matchday
Saturday, October 10, 2015
  • Helsingborgs IF Akademi Helsingborgs IF Akademi
    1 : 1
    8:00 AM
25th matchday
Saturday, October 3, 2015
  • 2 : 2
    8:00 AM
24th matchday
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • 2 : 0
    8:00 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Lindome GIF Lindome GIF
    3 : 1
    8:00 AM
22nd matchday
Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • Ytterby IS Ytterby IS
    3 : 2
    8:00 AM
21st matchday
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
  • 0 : 0
    12:15 PM
Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • vs
    9:00 AM
20th matchday
Friday, August 28, 2015
  • 0 : 2
    12:30 PM
19th matchday
Friday, August 21, 2015
  • 1 : 5
    1:00 PM
18th matchday
Saturday, August 15, 2015
  • Hogaborgs BK Hogaborgs BK
    Jonsereds IF Jonsereds IF
    0 : 0
    8:00 AM
10th matchday
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
  • Ytterby IS Ytterby IS
    0 : 1
    1:00 PM
17th matchday
Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • Jonsereds IF Jonsereds IF
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    5 : 1
    9:00 AM
16th matchday
Friday, July 31, 2015
  • Assyriska BK Assyriska BK
    Jonsereds IF Jonsereds IF
    2 : 1
    1:00 PM
15th matchday
Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • Hoganas BK Hoganas BK
    Jonsereds IF Jonsereds IF
    1 : 1
    8:00 AM
14th matchday
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
  • 3 : 1
    1:30 PM
13th matchday
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
  • 2 : 5
    1:00 PM
12th matchday
Saturday, June 13, 2015
  • 3 : 3
    8:00 AM
11th matchday
Saturday, June 6, 2015
  • Helsingborgs IF Akademi Helsingborgs IF Akademi
    0 : 0
    7:30 AM
10th matchday
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
  • Ytterby IS Ytterby IS
    vs
    1:00 PM
9th matchday
Saturday, May 30, 2015
  • Lindome GIF Lindome GIF
    1 : 0
    7:00 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, May 23, 2015
  • 0 : 0
    10:00 AM
7th matchday
Sunday, May 17, 2015
  • 1 : 1
    11:00 AM
6th matchday
Thursday, May 14, 2015
  • 3 : 0
    8:00 AM
5th matchday
Saturday, May 9, 2015
  • Jonsereds IF Jonsereds IF
    Hogaborgs BK Hogaborgs BK
    3 : 2
    10:00 AM
4th matchday
Friday, May 1, 2015
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Jonsereds IF Jonsereds IF
    4 : 1
    9:00 AM
3rd matchday
Saturday, April 25, 2015
  • Jonsereds IF Jonsereds IF
    Assyriska BK Assyriska BK
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
2nd matchday
Saturday, April 18, 2015
  • 3 : 0
    8:00 AM
1st matchday
Saturday, April 11, 2015
  • Jonsereds IF Jonsereds IF
    Hoganas BK Hoganas BK
    0 : 4
    8:00 AM