Jesina Calcio

Stadio Comunale P. Carotti, Iesi
33rd matchday
Sunday, April 30, 2017
  • Monticelli Monticelli
    Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    vs
    9:00 AM
34th matchday
Sunday, May 7, 2017
  • Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    Unione Sportiva Fermana Unione Sportiva Fermana
    vs
    9:00 AM

Head to head

Jesina Calcio vs Castelfidardo
3 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Jesina Calcio vs Sammaurese
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Jesina Calcio vs Romagna
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Jesina Calcio vs Vis Pesaro 1898
4 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Jesina Calcio vs Matelica
0 Wins
1 Draw
7 Wins
Jesina Calcio vs Monticelli
1 Win
1 Draw
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stadio Comunale P. Carotti
Iesi
Capacity
5 000
25th matchday
Sunday, February 26, 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, February 12, 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, January 15, 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, December 11, 2016
15th matchday
Thursday, December 8, 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, November 6, 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, October 9, 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, September 11, 2016
1st matchday
Sunday, September 4, 2016
34th matchday
Sunday, May 8, 2016
  • Calcio Chieti Calcio Chieti
    Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    4 : 0
    9:00 AM
33rd matchday
Sunday, May 1, 2016
  • Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    Avezzano Calcio Avezzano Calcio
    4 : 2
    9:00 AM
32nd matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • S.Nicolocalcio Teramo S.Nicolocalcio Teramo
    Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    2 : 2
    9:00 AM
31st matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    Olympia Agnonese Olympia Agnonese
    1 : 1
    9:00 AM
30th matchday
Sunday, April 10, 2016
  • Sambenedettese Sambenedettese
    Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    2 : 1
    9:00 AM
29th matchday
Sunday, April 3, 2016
  • Amiternina Scoppito Amiternina Scoppito
    Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    1 : 2
    9:00 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    Recanatese Recanatese
    0 : 1
    9:30 AM
27th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Isernia Isernia
    Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    0 : 1
    8:30 AM
26th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    Folgore Veregra ASD Folgore Veregra ASD
    2 : 1
    8:30 AM
25th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Fano Calcio Fano Calcio
    Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    1 : 0
    8:30 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, February 14, 2016
  • Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    2 : 0
    8:30 AM
23rd matchday
Sunday, February 7, 2016
  • Vis Pesaro 1898 Vis Pesaro 1898
    Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    2 : 0
    8:30 AM
22nd matchday
Sunday, January 31, 2016
  • Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    Matelica Matelica
    0 : 2
    8:30 AM
21st matchday
Sunday, January 24, 2016
  • Citta Di Campobasso Citta Di Campobasso
    Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    1 : 0
    8:30 AM
20th matchday
Sunday, January 17, 2016
  • Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    Monticelli Monticelli
    1 : 0
    8:30 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, January 10, 2016
  • Unione Sportiva Fermana Unione Sportiva Fermana
    Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    4 : 1
    8:30 AM
18th matchday
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
  • Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    1 : 0
    8:30 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, December 20, 2015
  • Jesina Calcio Jesina Calcio
    Calcio Chieti Calcio Chieti
    2 : 0
    8:30 AM