Ittihad Tanger

Stade de Tanger, Tanger
17th matchday
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Head to head

Stadium

Stade de Tanger
Tanger
Capacity
45,000
2nd matchday
Saturday, September 17, 2016
1/16 finals
Saturday, June 18, 2016
  • MAT Maghrib Association Tetouan MAT Maghrib Association Tetouan
    Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    2 : 0
    6:00 PM
Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    MAT Maghrib Association Tetouan MAT Maghrib Association Tetouan
    4 : 0
    6:00 PM
30th matchday
Saturday, June 4, 2016
  • Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    Raja Casablanca Athletic Raja Casablanca Athletic
    3 : 0
    12:00 PM
29th matchday
Sunday, May 29, 2016
  • Mouloudia Oujda Mouloudia Oujda
    Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    1 : 2
    12:00 PM
27th matchday
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
  • Fus Fath Union Sportive Rabat Fus Fath Union Sportive Rabat
    Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    2 : 1
    10:30 AM
28th matchday
Sunday, May 22, 2016
  • Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    KACM Marrakesh KACM Marrakesh
    0 : 0
    12:00 PM
26th matchday
Saturday, April 30, 2016
  • Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    KAC Kenitra KAC Kenitra
    1 : 0
    2:00 PM
25th matchday
Sunday, April 24, 2016
  • Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    Husa Hassania Agadir Husa Hassania Agadir
    3 : 1
    11:00 AM
24th matchday
Sunday, April 17, 2016
  • OCS Olympique de Safi OCS Olympique de Safi
    Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    2 : 0
    12:15 PM
23rd matchday
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
  • Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    Wydad AC Casablanca Wydad AC Casablanca
    3 : 0
    12:00 PM
22nd matchday
Saturday, April 2, 2016
  • Rsb Berkane Rsb Berkane
    Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    0 : 0
    12:00 PM
20th matchday
Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • OCK Olympique de Khouribga OCK Olympique de Khouribga
    Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    1 : 0
    12:00 PM
21st matchday
Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    DHJ Difaa Hassani Jdidi DHJ Difaa Hassani Jdidi
    1 : 0
    10:30 AM
20th matchday
Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • OCK Olympique de Khouribga OCK Olympique de Khouribga
    Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    vs
    9:00 AM
19th matchday
Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    AS Far Rabat AS Far Rabat
    1 : 0
    1:00 PM
18th matchday
Sunday, February 28, 2016
  • MAT Maghrib Association Tetouan MAT Maghrib Association Tetouan
    Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    1 : 0
    9:30 AM
17th matchday
Sunday, February 21, 2016
  • Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    CRA de Hoceima CRA de Hoceima
    0 : 2
    9:30 AM
16th matchday
Saturday, February 13, 2016
  • Mas Maghrib A Fes Mas Maghrib A Fes
    Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
15th matchday
Thursday, January 7, 2016
  • Raja Casablanca Athletic Raja Casablanca Athletic
    Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    2 : 2
    2:00 PM
14th matchday
Friday, January 1, 2016
  • Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    Mouloudia Oujda Mouloudia Oujda
    3 : 0
    10:00 AM
13th matchday
Friday, December 25, 2015
  • KACM Marrakesh KACM Marrakesh
    Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    0 : 1
    1:00 PM
12th matchday
Sunday, December 20, 2015
  • Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    Fus Fath Union Sportive Rabat Fus Fath Union Sportive Rabat
    0 : 1
    1:00 PM
11th matchday
Sunday, December 13, 2015
  • KAC Kenitra KAC Kenitra
    Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    0 : 0
    10:00 AM
10th matchday
Friday, December 4, 2015
  • Husa Hassania Agadir Husa Hassania Agadir
    Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    1 : 3
    10:00 AM
9th matchday
Saturday, November 28, 2015
  • Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    OCS Olympique de Safi OCS Olympique de Safi
    0 : 1
    11:30 AM
8th matchday
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • Wydad AC Casablanca Wydad AC Casablanca
    Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    2 : 2
    2:30 PM
7th matchday
Friday, November 13, 2015
  • Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    Rsb Berkane Rsb Berkane
    1 : 0
    11:00 AM
6th matchday
Saturday, November 7, 2015
  • DHJ Difaa Hassani Jdidi DHJ Difaa Hassani Jdidi
    Ittihad Tanger Ittihad Tanger
    1 : 1
    10:00 AM